Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Nothing is impossible! Lucky you, the word itself is telling you that "im possible". Give. Dont take. GIVE. It's good for your soul.

In his own words

Im here looking to date that may lead to something longterm. I like to be funny, getting along with me means you have to have a sense of humor. I like being the life of the party, some say I'm the elephant in the room. I enjoy making people laugh and making their day. I consider myself a pretty cool guy. I'm not perfect, I dont have it all my damm self..... I just want a sweet caring girl, someone that is understanding. I dont need every minute of your life, but I do like attention. I just need somebody not too.....not too fast but not too slow. I've never cheated on any of my girlfriends. Well except that one time in high school. That doesn't count right? It was like 10 years ago. You know life aint easy, sigh...... At this point I may as well be a little picky. I dont need the most beautiful girl, but I like a girl with curves and a good little bottom. Something well proportioned to her body, a nice little tail you know. Just something good to smooth that thing out from time to time if you know what I mean ;) I guess you can say Im romantic and I like spending time with that special friend. Whether its out on a date or watching a movie at home, I cherish time spent together. I make the most out of my time, and live for the moment. Im not here to play games or waste anyones time. I guess this is goodbye. I could keep on going on about what I like, but I want to save the small talk ..... dont be shy, say something that may astound me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Im into excersising outdoors, preferably sloans lake, red rocks, any local park

Favorite things

Music is my passion, i listen to everything minus the ganster rap. I enjoy going to concerts and music festivities. When it comes to movies and television, prefer comedy but open to everything.

Last read

I read the daily paper. As far as books, the last book I read was The Alchemist



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retired No preference
Just messing with you, I wish I was retired. Im a maintenance tech.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am Catholic. I dont go to church regularly, but I think it would be cool to go to church with that someone from time to time.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference