Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Brookfield, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Never tell me the odds

In her own words

Yes, I'm a grown up...but that doesn't mean I always have to act like one. I love to laugh and perhaps more importantly I enjoy amusing others-even at my own expense. If you can't find humor in life, you're looking at it all wrong. I have a big heart and am fiercely loyal and protective of those I love. I'm very close to my family and I'm lucky to have best friends I've had since middle school. I'm passionate, honest, and optimistic. I tend to see the best in people before the worst, and I generally try to see the different sides to every issue. I may not agree, but I want to at least see where a person's coming from. Before you nominate me for sainthood, let me comment on the flip side. I can be very stubborn, and I like to make bad jokes--puns especially. I've been known to talk during movies. And I truly believe that 95% of the population cannot drive. And I know this next flaw will cause a good portion of people to click right off my profile: I'm not the greatest cook. I'm working on it, but it's a definite work in progress. Hmm, what else? I am a tomboy with girly girl tendencies, I get as excited about a baseball game as I do about a pair of cute heels. I'm versatile and can be just as happy at home playing cards (or board games if you are the rare kindred spirit to me) as I would be going out. I'm pretty much open to trying anything once and I love to learn new things. I have no children of my own but I love kids and enjoy being the cool aunt to my friends' kids. I'm definitely open to dating a man with children. I think being a good parent is an especially accurate measure of one's character overall. I'm basically looking for a man who strives to be a good person and also values the blessings in his life. Someone loyal, compassionate, and positive. I also find intelligence quite sexy. I'm not big on drama, so I'd prefer someone more peaceful and calm. And just for fun, here are a few random things about me: If you are a Cubs fan I will respect that but never stop trying to coax you over to the dark side ;) I like tattoos. (On others. I only have one myself.) If I could choose any superpower, I'd choose teleportation. I can bat and putt ambidextrously. Throwing...not so much. I love Tarantino movies. The feature I notice first (and appreciate most) on a man is his eyes.

Her interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Inline skating, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to the movies or out for live entertainment--music or comedy. The kid in me loves the zoo and carnivals. I like trivia nights. I'm always open to trying new things, if you have a favorite hot spot let's check it out

Favorite things

Music: anything from GNR to MJ to Sam Cooke...way too many to list! Movies: random faves--Reservoir Dogs, Old School, Princess Bride...this list could go on and on TV: Big Bang Theory, Sons of Anarchy, Community

For fun

It depends on my mood and who I'm with...I can be just as happy cuddling on the couch watching tv as I would be getting dressed up and hitting the town. On my own time I like to read and write, play video games, visit friends & family

Last read

I just completed the final book in Robert Jordan's Wheel of Time series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference