Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Still waiting for that special someone...

In his own words

If i had to describe myself I'd say i was aweeesome... I'm a kid at heart, I love the company of others, and can be a little dorky at times lol. I like to have fun, you have to try and live in the moment as long as what you do doesn't get you in to much trouble... a little trouble every now and then gives you good stories to tell later lol. I have my fun side, but I also know when it's time to be serious. I'm at a decent point in my career but I know there's always room for growth, I work hard and am furthering my education in order to get to a higher level. I've been told that I'm a go with the flow type of person. My idea of a fun weekend can vary, I think it's all about the company you keep. I like to keep in shape, so physical activities like biking, running, basketball, and ultimate frisbee are always fun. I also like various types of bars (sports, Dive, lounges, karaoke). Relaxing at home with my other half doing stuff like talking and watching movies in our pajamas is always a great option as well. Random Info: I'm not fond of the excessive use of slang and profanity. I'm not a religious person. I've been told I can be a little quirky at times. I like to talk and can definitely hold a conversation. What I'm Looking For: I'm looking for my other half, of course we'll have to go on that whole adventure of dating before we know we complement each other. I like a girl who laughs at my cheesy jokes since girls have told me I tell a lot of them lol. It would probably be a good thing if you don't mind being with a guy who is unintentionally a bit dorky/geeky at times either lol. I'm very social so someone social is a plus.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

World of Beer, Peabody's, SOHO


University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

anime, cookies and cream, American Dad, Family Guy, Walking Dead, biology, chemistry, Archer, my friends, learning, netflix, apple cider, marvel comics

For fun

reading, sports bars, dive bars, exercise, pool side lounging, scientific journals, learning, watching anime

Last read

A Feast For Crows (A Song of Ice and Fire #4)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Lab tech in the pharmaceutical industry
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Very American lol, My parents are both Haitian born but I have not picked up much of the culture from them.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. in Microbiology