Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Birmingham, MI, USA | Seeking men 31-45 within 300 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Well, well, well....

In her own words

I am a transplant from Canada to Michigan and ready to meet new people. I love to travel. Whether it is just a few miles down the road, or to an entirely new continent - I am in. I enjoy learning about different cultures and traditions. I like working out. I am not overly concerned about my partner being in the best shape- since I am not a miss fitness candidate. I am more interested in them understanding the great feeling you get after a workout. It is funny because my other love is food, which sometimes seems to totally negate all of the efforts of working out. I am always willing to try different foods and check out new spots. I have an adventurous streak. I have been first in line to go skydiving and downhill mountain biking at Whistler Why not challenge me to continue to push these boundaries? Besides the typical trips to the beach, I like to travel to off the beaten track places - most recently Dubai, Croatian Islands and Thailand. I would love to visit the coast of South Africa next. But I would also like explore some national parks in the US.... What am I hoping for? Great people come in many forms. If forced to narrow it down, you would be a young professional (young is a state of mind) and be open to dating a person who also has a career that consumes a good portion of their time. Not that you would ever be second. Family and loved ones first. Your family would be important to you, and you would know how to bring some fun banter. I am not interested in being contacted by someone who is fresh off a breakup. Thanks for respecting that. Hope to chat soon.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Far away- Whitsunday Islands, Austraila, Mykonos, Greece and Phi Phi Islands, Thailand. All have three key ingredients- great beaches, friendly people and delicious food. What more could I ask for? Local- any patio, hiking trails, coffee shop

Favorite things

A tall nonfat starbucks latte, a morning jog in the spring, sitting in an airport making up stories about other travellers, singing loudly in the car, peanut butter and chocolate ice cream, trying a new restaurant, baking and eating cookies

For fun

Live music event. Reading. Running. Hiking, Working out, a live sporting event, trying new restaurants, boating with my family, having a martini or lemonade on a patio on a summer evening, making dinner w/ family and friends.

Last read

Automotive News,, Biographies, I generally try to finish one book a week....I love reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family's ethnic background is Italian and Maltese.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I went to catholic school. My family is not overly religious, but we do generally try to follow the simple rule of always treating others with respect.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Business Degree/ MBA