Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Fruit Heights, UT, USA | Seeking men 40-65 in Utah, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
There's too many yesterday's, and not enough tomorrow's".... Make every moment count!

In her own words

This is probably the most IMPORTANT, simple, but soooo hard to find, request that I desire in a man............ Be Authentic. If you have class, live in a way of which you should be proud. If you have to be phony and deceptive THEN YOU SHOULD CONSIDER WHY??? A person of honor and integrity never needs to hide behind a facade. If you can't show your true self to the world then who will people see? Just stop PRETENDING......PLEASE!!! IF YOU'VE EVER BEEN TOLD YOU'RE A JEALOUS, CONTROLLING, INSECURE, CHEATER....PLEASE.... DON'T WASTE OUR TIME! I feel like Im totally adaptable and feel comfortable in ANY situation. I have been to the complete top and the bottom in life and it has made me who I am today! I have grown and have come too appreciate the things that are the most valuable in life! It's not the mansion's ,cars, yachts or the beautiful " friends" that have come and gone. It's the "quality" people that don't give a crap about what you have, or had, or what you can do for them! They still love you unconditionally! I love to flyfish, camp, hike, ride my Harley etc. but if you met me you'd say" NO WAY" you don't look like the type. I love dressing up and wear lot's of "bling", BUT also love throwing my favorite baseball hat on backwards and go! (Much more comfy) lol If a man is in my life there are a few "must's"... be able to take blame.... if it's due, be able to say I'm sorry, and mean it, treat me as a lady, and be a GREAT KISSER. (Total turn on.... just say'in) Thing's I like to do..... I love to do so many thing's I hate to limit them in this description of me. One thing that I have a passion for is cooking "with/ for" a man that I care about! Okay, that's enough about me.... if I have sparked an interested thus far, then I hope you and I will have the oppurtunity too meet! P.S. PLEASE look like your pictures! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I don't have any pet's

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bear tooth pass in MT !!! Lake Powell, UT Any river Flyfishing Anywhere on my Harley Maui, Cayman, Mexico, Costa Rica...................

Favorite things

A little about me.... I listen to country music the majority of the time, but I like all kind's of music, except rap, and head banger crap. I'm not a picky eater, I love to cook/ dine and expand the epicurean side of me.

For fun

I pretty much love it all......seriously!

Last read

My Costco list



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral