Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking women 47-58 within 20 miles of Bonita Springs, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
What's fun, healthy, and free? Laughter.

In his own words

Over the past 16 years, I've learned that there is more to life than a pay check. I decided to be a kids entertainer after getting involved with Charities for sick children.This gave me an outlet to not only be creative, but to help others relieve stress through humor, and make a living doing what I really love. I have opened a party room,For parties, special events, and can rent it out to groups for meetings. I'm also working on expanding this project into a different kind of Family Fun Center, with games, contests, pizza and some healthy food choices, along with live entertainment and bounce houses. In time, the plan is to expand to other markets. Well, that didn't work out as planned. Back to the drawing board. I could blame people and circumstanses, but in the end, I was the captain of the ship and take responsibility what things worked or didn't. I didn't really fail, just found a way not to make it work as planed. Time to assess, regroup, and try again in the future. In the mean time, I'm twisting balloons as Pirate, Cannonball Jack at Ci Ci's in Estero on Wednesday Nights and at their Naples Store on Immokalee Blvd. on ThursdayNight. I can also do parties, weddings, libraries,hotels, day cares, schools, and corporate events with balloons, and fun interactive puppet shows Are you a kid at heart? Do you believe in performing random acts of kindness, then read on. I am looking for a good woman to spend time with and get to know each other. Family and friends are very important to me. My 11 year old Grandson and his 8 year old sister have been with me for over 4 years now. The adoption is final. Yeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa! I would like to find a woman who is cute, kind, a little silly and a good sense of humor is appreciated. A woman who is active, takes care of herself, is family oriented and a one man woman. I am kind, friendly, supportive, caring, playful, helpful, monogomous, creative, honest, trustworthy, loyal, funny, a bit romantic, a bit of a gentleman, a good friend and a one woman guy. I feel blessed to have good friends and a loving family. I've started working towards a healthier life style, and it would be great to have a work out partner or just to take long walks with. Thank you for reading my profile. The Clown's Prayer is a poem or prayer that comedians of various sorts use for inspiration. As I stumble through this life, help me to create more laughter than tears, dispense more cheer than gloom, spread more cheer than despair. Never let me become so indifferent, that I will fail to see the wonder in the eyes of a child, or the twinkle in the eyes of the aged. Never let me forget that my total effort is to cheer people,make them happy, and forget momentarily, all the unpleasantness in their lives. And in my final moment, may I hear You whisper: "When you made My people smile, you made Me smile." -Anonymous-

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Working on getting a house and a beagle pup

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Since I got my grandkids, it's the parks, pools, Telling goofy bed time stories and making the grand kids laugh. Also like comedy clubs. The OutBack, Red Lobster, Olive Garden. Working on Goodtime Charlies Family Fun Emporium to open in September.


Hodges University, Naples, FL

Favorite things

Like mostly comedy and adventure movies as well as TV, water and ammusement parks,Traveling, Disney World, Vegas, and find a partner to explore the Carrabean. Exercizing and walking the beach. Family time. Making people laugh.

For fun

I love to make people smile and sports, play cards, Spend time with family, Do a little more traveling, Want to take the kids to Disney World and Busch Gardens this year. Try one of your favorite activities.

Last read

It's your time by Joel Osteen, Your Magic power to be rich by Napolion Hill, entertainment trade information, news, reading kids books to grand kids.. How to be like Walt (Disney).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a kid and family entertainer. I make cool balloon creations, write and perform funny, educational,& entertaining puppet shows. In the process of creating a unique type of a Family Fun Center with healthier food, games, and live entertainment
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Scottish, French, Native American.. Though my grandfather on my Dad's side came from England, I've been told the origen of my name is Irish
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I go to a New Congregational Church where I am getting involve with Religious Education by starting a Puppet Ministry.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have taken college classes in Energy Management. It wasn't for me. I have also taken some Business Classes at Hodges University..