Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 49-55 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
My ideal match is a woman who is secure with...

In his own words

My ideal match is a woman who is secure with herself, , one who accepts me for who I am, and I for her own uniqueness. I also want a woman I can treat the way my dad treated my dear ol' mom-well! I have a great life, what with being a full-time high school teacher coupled with teaching at the community college level on a part-time basis. Love both jobs and the time I spend with teens and adults. I am a very down to earth, nice guy, am very respectful of women, and my friends think I am a pretty darn good catch. If you are looking for a man who will adore and respect you, you've come to the right place. My ideal match is a woman, divorced or single, with or without children, who accepts me for the person I am, accepts and loves herself for who she is. I want the opportunity to love a woman the way my good ol' dad loved the love of his life: my mother! I am once divorced, no kids, and would love to meet one whom I can love, depend on, have her depend upon me, and someone I can MISS when I am not around her. Update: retired from high school teaching, still teach college part time, and have been conducting weddings in the past few years for friends, former students, neighbors, and through Meadowlark Country Club here in Huntington Beach.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Downtown Huntington Beach, Palm Springs, Newport Beach, the Harp in Costa Mesa, , and other fun places!


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

For fun

I live at the beach with wonderful views of ocean from just about every room, so I spend time there, biking, surfing, and hanging out. I also spend time daily playing my acoustic guitars!

Last read

I am an avid reader, mostly nonfiction; I taught English at the hs level, so I have a more than adequate background of literature; still, my interest is with popular culture, politics, social issues, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BA and MA from CSULB; post graduate program in Educational Administration at University of California,Irvine.