Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Redlands, CA, USA | Seeking women 41-51 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Here we are!

In his own words

Greetings. Welcome to my profile. I hope that you are interested enough to send me an email and say hi. First let me tell you a little about myself. I am an easy going, giving and diverse person. I enjoy being active as well as just hanging out. I like biking, roller blading (although not a lot of people do that much any more), playing golf, basketball, skiing or just walking around the neighborhood. I love the movies, going to the movies or just watching a movie at home. I like traveling and seeing the world. And truth be told, I love to shop. Just for the record, Banana Republic is my favorite store. I have a great sense of humor and can easily laugh at myself…..along with everyone else. I would like to be involved in a relationship where both partners give and take. I am looking for a woman who is open, honest and able to communicate. I appreciate someone who has a good sense of self. I am interested in many different things and would like to be with someone who is interested in the world. I would also like to develop a freindship and see where that may take well as the other perosn I think that this is a good start. I look forward to hearing from you. Send me an email and say hi. Part of the fun of getting to know someone is learning all of the details.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My ideal date would be dinner at nice restaraunt and then going somwhere we can get to know each other and talk. I have been to Europe several times and enjoyed Ireland very much. However growing up on the East Coast makes New York number 1.


Azusa Pacific University, Azusa, CA

Favorite things

I don't have a specific favorite food, however I do enjoy a good steak. I like a lot of different things though. Honestly I do enjoy going shopping, and I care about my appearance.

For fun

I enjoy being active. Working out, bike riding, playing basketball, etc. I am in the process of learning to play golf. I am not really sure at this point if one ever really can play the game, but I am trying! Also like going to the movies.

Last read

I enjoy reading the newspaper and keeping up with current events as well as all of the latest sports scores on I also subscribe to a variety of magazines. I do a lot of driving and will usually listen to books on CD.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am full blooded Irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree