Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 23-32 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
That's what she said.

In her own words

About me: not from Pittsburgh originally, but I moved here for work. I love it so far! I'm sort of a ridiculous person, and a huge nerd at times, but I like to think that's a good quality. I'm always up for a night out, doing something new, or just staying in and watching a movie. I like to stay active, I have recently gotten into long distance running and biking, so someone to run/ride with would be a bonus :-) I love travelling, and I find it hard to be at home for two weekends in a row. Even if it's just driving back to Michigan to see my family; I love a good road trip. I am a very calm, chill person, but I also love to be spontaneous. I don't get mad very often and I try not to focus too much on what's wrong, but what's right in my life. I was raised in a large, crazy family that I love with all my heart. Who I'm Looking For: I'd like to meet a nice, funny, respectful guy to have fun with. Someone with a career is a plus, or at least someone who knows what they want to do. Anyway, send me a message!! Even if you think we'd just be good as friends, I'd still like to know more.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy going out on Carson St. in the Southside, or the North Shore area for a drink or the casino. My favorite places to travel have been NYC, Las Vegas, and Chicago.


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

I love rock music, but I also really like dance music (fist pumping, anyone?). My current favorite TV shows are Parks and Rec, Breaking Bad, and The Newsroom. I'll watch just about any movie, but I love comedies, and I'm a sucker for a chick flick.

For fun

I've been really busy with work and graduate school, but I like to play sports, see movies, go out to bars and clubs, and just hang out with my friends.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me, and I'd like to find someone with similar beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Go Blue!!