Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Everett, WA, USA | Seeking women 33-48 within 50 miles of Snohomish, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
We don't stop playing because we grow old, we grow old because we stop playing. Wanna go on a motorcycle ride? It's fun.

In his own words

I want to meet new people. The only way to get to know them is to meet and/or talk. I'm a straight up guy and don't play or tolerate games. If we meet and have fun together, maybe it goes somewhere. Maybe it becomes a friendship, maybe more. It might just be a date or two, we make out like teenagers on a quiet park bench in the sun and enjoy that time. In the end, you don't know if you don't try Despite the fact that I'm over 40 and never married, I don't want to remain a bachelor. At some time I hope to end up with someone who I get and that gets me. I want to find and be a lover, best friend and lifelong playmate. About Me: I'm an intelligent, funny, silly/goofy, kind, caring, playful, affectionate and strong gentleman. Yes, I said gentleman. I believe chivalry is not dead and neither is romance. Now just because I'm a gentleman doesn't mean I'm tame. Would you like ripping through the north cascades on the back of a motorcycle. Maybe you would. On the other hand if you want someone who will hold your hand, walk arm in arm with you, that's ok too. You can say catch me to from 10 feet away, run and jump, and be confident that I will in fact catch you. I am employed in a career I love that lets me heal people with my mind and my hands. I have never been out of work, aside from the time in PT school, since I was 14. I've heard this is important but not often stated. I love doing anything that involves moving. I enjoy partner dance and yes I will throw you into the air if you like. I also have a blast skiing/snowboarding, cycling with and without motor, hiking, snowshoeing, playing most any sport and brief bouts of logging, only if needed. I also love curling up together and watching a movie or lounging on a lazy weekend morning and sipping coffee or tea and looking at the mountains or the lake or ocean. About her: She's smart and funny and thinks that puddle stomping is okay on occasion. I find her attractive inside and out and love that we can spend hours talking. She'd like it if I took her in my arms and danced with her down the aisle of the grocery store. She'd love the look on my face when she walked through the door and her little black dress hit the floor. She would both hear and feel that I love her. I had a dream once where I went to a dinner party and the hostess told the woman that was my wife in the dream that she should be careful because I was talking to a woman known for stealing men. The thing I loved was the response she had for the hostess. She laughed and said "best of luck, because there isn't a woman on the planet that could take him from me." I'd love for the way I am around my future wife to inspire that much confidence about my love and commitment to her. Other tidbits. I love to cook and am a fairly good seat of my pants cook. I ride motorcycles and love the feel of total focus on the road and the feel of the bike under me. The other thing I love about motorcycling is the fact that you can see, feel and smell where you are. Ok, the smell isn't always good. Enumclaw comes to mind. I also love the feel of couples dancing. It's the feel of the alternating of tension and compression between the partners and the feel of the other person's body moving with mine. I'm happy to lead if they are willing to let go of control and move with me. I take the responsibility of keeping them safe quite seriously. I've been told to add that I am handy with tools of all sorts for house, yard and auto if needed. I appreciate and will gladly reciprocate warmth, both physical and emotional passion ,and sensuality. I'm physically affectionate, so if you like holding hands or walking arm in arm and kissing sometimes in public, you would enjoy being with me.,

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

I like most all animals. I find that if I am around them, they will come and sit or want to play with me. I grew up with dogs and cats but don't currently have a pet. I would like to have a medium to large dog some day soon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Century Ballroom, Bick's Broadview Grill, Cascades or Rockies, N. Cali coast, The road over Lolo pass and back, Mt Baker


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Mist in the valley, the sound of frogs and crickets in the evening. It just started recently where I live. Any one if my, self appointed death row meals. The feel of a loving woman's head resting on my chest or next to my head in a good hug.

For fun

I enjoy most anything that involves moving. Any season, any weather. I love music and like anything but hard core gangsta rap. I like movies and dining out but also love to cook. I'm a seat of the pants cook.

Last read

The Shack, The Help and less interesting to most but fun for me, Vestibular therapy journals.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm half Swedish and the other half Danish, French, English and Austrian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe that all people should be treated with respect and dignity. I believe all people have equal rights and responsibilities. I do believe that there is something other than us here on the planet but it doesn't fit into mainstream religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have 2 bachelors degrees, one in molecular biology from U of Washington and one in PT from Eastern Washington Univ. I have considered teaching in Physical Therapy and would have to get my PhD or EdD for that.