Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Studio City, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-50 within 20 miles of North Hollywood, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Warning: Possible tear inducing laughter ahead!

In his own words

So yeah...I'm still, kaboom, thud. I have been thinking a lot lately about what I can change or add to my profile to spice it up a bit. But to be honest, I like what I wrote. It's simple and genuine. So fk it, I aint changing a thing! :-D Well, um...I'm really older than 49. (Whaaaat???) Insane, I know. But it is what it is. That being said, I'm told I look way younger than my age. Yeah, right...whatever. I changed my age to show 48 for a simple reason. Though I am not really particular on a woman's age, I do prefer to meet someone between 39 and 50...(ish). :-) Admittedly, I stole this next paragraph from a profile that I recently read. But it is so true, and exactly how I feel, so here goes... Perhaps you have enjoyed the single lifestyle but you desire the deep connection and steady, enriching companionship that a good partnership can bring. In a relationship, you are affectionate, playful, communicative and attentive. You enjoy sharing both the mundane parts of your life as well as exciting times. You can be a cheerleader and friend as well as a lover and activity buddy. You like to listen to and cherish your man as well as be the center of his loving attention. Conversation and chemistry are equally important. Okay, now this I wrote...I am looking for ONE very special friend to laugh with, share great conversations, new experiences and, of course, eventually....some deep, soulful kissing!! I want that natural, relaxed, unforced, genuine comfort that two lovers have. One where we can enjoy each other without having to be "on". Does that make sense? I am a (all modesty aside)...funny, fit, intelligent, playful, passionate, confident, strong, sensitive, genuine, crazy-cool, great guy!! You should be a beautiful, funny, healthy, fit, vibrant, happy, intelligent, sexy confident woman! PLEASE have a nice smile, a decent figure, and a passion for laughing! Here is a little more stuff about me that can help you know what I am about. I love all kinds of music with the exception of rap, and heavy metal. Basically Sinatra to Motown to classic rock, and most of the music I grew up on. Love watching documentaries, TLC, The Science and the Discovery Channels (love that surgery stuff). HBO and Showtime. Just got into Netflix. British comedy fan, Graham Norton show , and more. What I hate... anything Ellen Degeneres...really people...explain, I'm mystified. I love foreign and independent films. If you have kids, I completely respect that they come first. I am a non smoker, but I am somewhat cool with an occasional or social smoker. I drink socially and am totally cool if you like to "chill" as well. Obviously, there's a whole lot more. Let's save some revelations for our dates. :-) Write me back if you are interested, or even if you want to critique my fantastic

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

No particular favorites. It 'aint the's the company you are with. Though I do want to go to Spain and Italy...wanna join me?

Favorite things

Chocolate...anything chocolate!

For fun

Well, I am up for just about anything as long as I am laughing with someone!! Concerts, movies, DVD's, great restaurants, barbeques,, Vegas, name it!

Last read

What is this reading that you speak of? Ha actually I just finished three rock autobiographies that were all amazing!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I have been selling advertising space for 25 years. (Is that possible???)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Born of Jewish parents. I personally am an atheist, though I would not disrespect your beliefs....however ridiculous they are. Ha ha. No...Honestly, belief in god, heaven, hell and all that insanity is just nutty. Stop being afraid!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from Saint Johns University in new York, where I majored in Beer drinking and doodling.