Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Saint Petersburg, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun guy looking for a fun girl

In his own words

I'm a funny, outgoing guy with a great personality. I'm easy going and enjoy making others laugh, not obnoxious but just kinda the life of the party. Just kick back for a few hours and enjoy yourself. I enjoy great conversation. I read a lot of non fiction and most TV I watch is sports, travel, history or something I can learn from. I run a 5k every week and try to eat decently. I work out moderately just to stay in shape. I'm an electrician so I'm a hard worker with a steady job and good head on my shoulders. I'm a foodie and love a good meal out. I'm not a snob but I do enjoy trying new places and cultural foods. I cook often and have gathered some really good recipes through the years and enjoy maybe staying home and cooking a nice meal for a special someone. I love to listen to live music.....jazz, blues, rock, alternative rock are my favs. Early90s rock was the best in my mind but I'm open to most anything as long as its not cheesy. I enjoy just getting out and trying new things, adventures and seeing whats out there to experience hence I've traveled a lot up the east coast and would love to do out west next. Europe would be amazing. I enjoy the outdoors activities. Beach, kayaking, hiking, camping, etc. I also like the arts. Living downtown St. Pete gives many options with the great music and art scene here. I can go out for a night on the town but a nice evening at home with the right person can be just as fun. I try to get out when I can and spend time with friends doing an array of activities. I belong to several meetup groups so there's always something to do. I'm looking for someone who likes to laugh, enjoys good company and some time away from life's stresses. who wants to go out and not feel the pressures of dating. so if You wanna go out and laugh and have a good time, Id love to hear from you and who Knows what can happen, right?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown St. Pete has so many hard to name a few. But I also enjoy the beaches.

Favorite things

concerts, alternative and rock and roll music, sporting events, going out

For fun

kayak, dining out, friends, relax. I enjoy a good nonfiction book. On the weekends I'm up for just about anything. Don't mind sitting home if I have a great person to do it with but id rather get out and have fun. Sports, concerts, nightlife...

Last read

The 4 Agreements, Mastry of Love, and Bill Brysons The Thunderbolt Kid



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Electrical Foreman
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I studied electrical theory and went to a trade school for 4 years to get a degree and become a licensed electrician.