Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Toledo, OH, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
This is my witty headline.

In her own words

I am a laid back girl with a pretty sarcastic sense of humor. Easily offended need not apply! Nothing is sexier than a guy that can make me pee myself laughing. I love being outdoors . I have 3 small children who I have shared custody of and keep me laughing constantly. I'm looking for someone who cares about people, is good with kids (though I don't need a daddy for mine) loves to do things other than sit on the couch and is pretty laid back too. I'm not hight maintenance, but the little things matter! I appreciate someone who is attentive but not smothering. Love a pat on the butt to just know your looking ; ) I go to church every sunday because it inspires me, not because I feel like I have to. I am told I'm a great friend and easy listener, and not shy at all. I am a girly girl, but I love to be outdoors. I think men should act like men and women should act like women! Too often the lines are crossed. I am not a jealous type at all and I couldnt stand if my guy was. I am a woman that will stand behind her man through anything and be supportive no matter how hard things get. I definitely will call you on your crap though, and need someone that will call me on mine also: ) I love to be silly and playful, and really try to help somebody in some way every day. Material things are not important to me, but that said, I am still a woman ; ). I am looking for my best friend. Someone to be silly and playful. Someone who can laugh when things are hard. I love to hold hands and kiss and be affectionate. A little pda is always good, just to let everyone know i'm yours and you like me : ) I want to be the soft place you come to after a hard day and you can be the rock I come to to hold me when I've had a hard day. Are you out there? Ps. If you could differentiate between There, their and they're, that'd be sweet ; ) Pss. Negativity breeds negativity, so Negative Norms please. Psss. I would TOTALLY be willing to lie about how we met ; ) UPDATE: I recently underwent brain surgery ( I know), and am healing from that. Not really in the market for dating seeing as the right side of my face wont let me smile yet still : ) I cant figure out how to delete this though so thought I'd just throw that out there. Happy Matching!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog is a malti-poo named Sammy. He is vicious...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like El Camino , or nick and Jimmys. Star bar and 145.

Favorite things

I love reality tv, though I'm not proud of it! I love mexican food, and any music I can sing to! My kids had to answer this question at school and they all thought my favorite things to do were laundry and cleaning! lmbo!

For fun

I love the zoo, or dinner with friends, camping, walks at Wildwood or in the neighborhood after dinner. I like to play cards too.

Last read

I read trashy romance novels mostly but I also love Jody Picoult, Anne Rice, etc. Reading is my getaway! Of course my bible!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference