Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

funnygirl9678

33 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 in Georgia, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
When life gives you lemons, grab the vodka and make lemon drops....

In her own words

I love to laugh and enjoy making my friends and family laugh. I joke around a lot but I have a big heart and am caring and compassionate. I've been told that when I meet new people, I make them feel as though we've known each other for years. I love cooking and baking. I also enjoy forcing my friends and family to undergo the grueling task of tasting my new recipes. I love dogs but not so much cats (I'm allergic). I've got a west highland white terrier, named Jimmy, that I share joint custody with my mom (long, funny story). I love tinkering around my house and am very handy. I've gotten to be pretty good with a paint brush but my yard skills, not so great. I love the holidays and I'm very serious about my gift wrapping. ;). My job tends to be my main focus right now, but I'm ready for that to change. I enjoy what I do and the people I work with. But because of the stressful nature of my job, I've taken to running a couple of times of week. I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh and is willing to laugh with and at me. I want someone who wants the best for me and desires me to be the best person I can be, as I would of them. I'd like my match to be comfortable doing a range of things, going to ball games, watching a moving, going to the symphony, or staying in and cooking with me. I need someone who can balance their work, personal, and family life. I'm also hoping that my match will enjoy trying new things, like Korean food (because I'm half-korean) and traveling.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Can't think of any spots I consider my hang-out. For me, its more about the company.

College

High Point University, High Point, NC

Favorite things

I love Asian food, but love to try all kinds of food. I'm a big fan of music and enjoy most kinds (some more than others). I like comedy's such as Modern Family and drama's like Elementary. I also enjoy curling up with a good book.

For fun

Hanging out with friends, cooking, baking, gardening, shopping, reading.

Last read

A historical mystery called The Dark Enquiry by Deanna Raybourn.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Korean English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree