Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

funnygirl642

44 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 48-59 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
ISO zen soul to grow old with...where are you?

In her own words

ME: I am tall with heels, feminine, fit and happy. I laugh a lot and like to make others laugh too. I usually laugh the hardest at jokes aimed at me. I think it is important to be put together and make an effort to look nice and stay trim. I am easy-going and don't take life too seriously, I hope you don't either. I think the laws of attraction work and you can bring thing to yourself. I also believe happiness is a choice. YOU: Do you turn heads with your classic good looks, have style, class and manners? You have a smile seen often and a laugh that comes easily. I like smart, funny men who are not afraid to be silly. Can you take a joke, and dish them out as well? Do you like to travel, try something new, race me to the corner? Its all about CHEMISTRY AND TIMING, which is not easy to come by.

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am easily entertained, I always have fun! Museums, antique/home/art shows. I am always up for a trip, always planing the next one. Love Paris, Florence and Barcelona to name a few.

Favorite things

Enjoy traveling, experiencing other cultures. I can walk and people watch forever. Favorite word...YIKES!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a happy, creative soul...I want to make the world more beautiful.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am English, Irish, Scottish and Hungarian. My look is classic. If you meet me most likely I will be wearing a little black dress...and a smile.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Raised catholic, but no longer go to church. I believe being positive attracts positive things/actions/people. I lean towards Buddhism.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference
I am a right brain, prefer a left brain, nice balance. I can talk to anyone, so much to learn.