Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

funnygal96

37 year old woman | Lawrenceville, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-52 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Looking for someone who likes to laugh, is kind, and has fun anywhere they are

In her own words

It thrills me to have great conversations while creating music or art, exploring different cultures through cuisine or festivals, or hiking in the great outdoors. Whenever I talk with someone while we are doing something fun, it sparks spontaneous laughter and openness, an experience that imprints joy in each of us. Exploring, discovering new things, and creating my ideas are my passions. Whenever I take a trip to a museum, a festival, or travel, I learn something new about myself and I appreciate how connected people are even more. When I visit a local festival, I am always changed by learning how other cultures express themselves creatively and interact with family and friends. Going to hear live music is one of my favorite things to do. But, while it's fun to see other people's work, if I'm participating in art, music, dancing, healing, and even sports is 100x more fun. Would you agree? Whenever a stranger comes up to me and tells me things they've never told anyone else before, I am glad to listen and offer support. Friends and family often tell me I have a comfortable, healing energy. That's why when I started studying expressive arts therapy, I knew I was in the right place to be kind and help others. I love when an idea strikes me spontaneously. The latest one happened after I discovered Steve Vai's music and started taking electric guitar lessons. Since then, my girls have become interested in music and started playing, creating a special way to bond as a family. Doing Body Pump is a normal workout for me. I love the feel of lifting weights. I've also started running and will be adding kickboxing onto my workout routine. Being outdoors is the greatest feeling in the world because I love the feeling of spirituality in nature and the wind blowing in my hair. Extreme adventures are so exciting for me, especially scuba diving. When I was in Bonaire diving the many reefs and wreck diving, I loved seeing the beauty of nature underwater and watching fish behavior. One of the best parts of the trip were the stories the group would share after our dives, how we all saw different things even if on the same dive together. Being around people is fun and engaging, but I also like quiet time to relax... so a night in watching a comedy is just fine with me (what's your favorite movie to stay in and watch?). I am non-judgmental and can talk about almost anything. I am creative, supportive, fun, and enjoy a good laugh. I can converse about almost anything from deep subjects like "what's the meaning of life?" to normal, everyday events. I'm really looking for a great guy who enjoys the adventure in everyday life and quality time together. Someone who can relate to me and enjoy the same interests. Someone who, if you've been through much, doesn't let the past hold him back and uses the lessons to shape your vision to create the future. There's more to me as I'm sure there is to you, but let's save a bit for real life and getting to know each other. Contact me if you want to get together, have some fun, and learn about each other as we go.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with live music.

College

Prescott College, Prescott, AZ

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music, especially Steve Vai, 80's - early 90's hair bands love ballads, old rock (Led Zeppelin, Beatles), and alternative. I am a vegetarian and enjoy making smoothies. I also LOVE my Ibanez guitar and learning to play.

For fun

Festivals, art, movies, walking, hiking, doing things outside, concerts, sports games, dancing. I'm up for anything where we can explore and have conversations to get to know each other.

Last read

The Body Keeps the Score by Dr. Bessel Van Der Kolk, The 5 Love Languages... I read a lot of class textbooks for counseling and expressive art therapy. I like to research so I'm constantly reading something.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am an entrepreneur. I build businesses through online marketing and writing. I also help people with intuition, healing, and spiritual work. My work is fun, rewarding and I enjoy helping people.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My main spiritual principle is compassion. I am learning Buddhist teachings. I have a Christian background and am open to any religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference