Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

funnyfloyd

27 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Take a chance with me

In his own words

I am a driven guy who is sick of the bar scene. I am a procurement specialist working downtown and own my own small business on the side. I am really busy and have found that the bar scene doesn't really work for me. I am a very active person. When I am not working I am out hiking, biking, rock climbing, or kayaking. I like fixing things and always have a project going. I have recently taken up woodworking, but let's just say progress is coming slower than I would like I am a bit of an oddball when it comes to my interests. I am a huge history buff, and am always stoping at any historic place I pass. I am a huge music lover. I love listening to all genres and performing music (karaoke is dangerous for me). I love trying to learn new instruments. I am also a huge movie fan. I watch as many movies as I can. My family is very important to me and I am very close to them. I am an only child so my family is small, but I think that just makes us closer. This includes my Bernese Mt. Dog, he is my constant companion. I am a guy who likes to treat women well. I am courteous, kind, spontaneous, and understanding. I am a great listener and tend to put those who I care about first. I am told I have a great sense of humor. I see humor in everything and believe that life is too short to take it seriously.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I currently do not have any pets but I am planning on getting a dog in the near future

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy being in the mountains as well as at the shore. Locally, I spend my free time in the Southside, the East End and out north. I enjoy driving up to the Noeth Country Brewery. I enjoy taking road trips and just exploring.

College

Westminster College, Fulton, MO

Favorite things

I like all sorts of music but I love sinatra and the other greats. I enjoy a lot of British shows as well as most dramas, comedies, and I love documentaries.

For fun

I watch a lot of movies and tv shows. I like to go for weekend drives. I like going to museums and historic parks. I love hiking

Last read

The Last Of The Mohicans. It was good but I was reading F. Scott Fitzgerald's Stories of the Jazz Age at the same time and really enjoyed that.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am currently a bank manager as well as a small business owner
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am scots-irish, german, and italian. I am into genealogy... Lame I know... I am really big into my scots-irish roots.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Presbyterian
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a BS in business administration and an MBA in management.