Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-39 within 250 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Easygoing guy looking for a easy going girl..

In his own words

I am looking for somebody who likes to laugh. A sense of humor is very important to me, someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously when its not necessary. I am very close to my family and I talk to them regularly. They are important to me. I have a very intense job that I love. So I would like to meet someone that has some sort of dream or life ambition they are striving towards. Or at the very least can relate to mine. Outside of work I am a very different person. I am flip flops and a t shirt whenever I can.Very easy going, relaxed, and always trying to make people laugh. I would want someone that has an opinion on life. Someone who can express themeselves and can put a smile on my face. Or at least let me put one on theirs. Someone that can take time to enjoy the simple things in life. I have a variety of interests and I am very open minded. I will try anything once. I enjoy going out just as much as I enjoy staying home. I am a big fan of comedies. Coming to America is my all time favorite movie. I am somewhat of a novice screenwriter. I like to write a lot. Short stories, scripts, children's books. Placed top 15 in the 2010 Los Angeles FIlm and Script Festival! I like to watch football, but I wouldn't consider myself obsessed. Except for the aggies and the cowboys that is. :-) I am a big music fan, huge 311 fan, 80's buff and more recently phoenix, big foster the people and two door cinema club fan. I like to catch concerts regularly. I have two older sisters and they tell me that I am very coachable..jk But I was brought up to have a stern level of manners and think I am a good guy. Just hoping to get to know someone that has similiar interests and wherever that road leads.. Outside of that if you'd like to know something else just ask.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I had a dog when I was in college, he got too big for my apartment so he lives with my parents. His name is Hogan, I named him after hulk hogan. What can I say, I liked wrestling when I was little. I plan on getting another dog soon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vietnam last year, It was actaully a blast. I can go from the hole in the wall bar to downtown depending. I travel alot for work right now so when I do have time I enjoy visiting my friends all over, or heading to the beach too


The University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

Big sports fan. Sorry to sound so cliche.I am a big 80's and hairbands buff too. I have two older sisters so I listented to what they did growing up. I love all kinds of food, sushi especially. I enjoy golfing, playing sports as well.

For fun

I like to do all kinds of things in my free time. I enjoy golfing, bbqing with the guys, movies, watching football,, screenplay writing...whatever sounds like a good time. I like to try my hand at cooking to, I think I have watched too much top chef

Last read

Mr. Nice by Howard Marks;Freakonomics and Superfreakonomics by John Levitt , Tucker Max always cracks me up...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a financial advisor.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
My mom is from Kingsville and my father is from Uvalde Texas.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Went to catholic school from kinder to 8th grade. I don't go to church as often as I should but I do pray every night.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to Texas AM, left to chase a girl which we all know didn't work out and finished at UT in San Antonio...