Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Tiburon, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-46 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

I'll tell you later
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Roads? Where we're going we don't need roads.

In her own words

My friends are amazing, and I have an incredible family, but I'd love to find a partner too! If it's you, you're someone others like to be around, and effortlessly kind. You love to play outdoors, and you get excited about things! You refuse to settle for the ordinary. You give your best at work, but also look forward to fun and adventure. You're intimate...affectionate, and see the best in people. I moved back to the Bay recently after 12 years away, and am still exploring the hidden treasures I didn't find before. I started rock climbing last year and because I live just 10 minutes from the Golden Gate, I'm in SF all the time. With spring here, it's time to make fresh guacamole and start planning some camping trips! In college I couldn't resist the urge to check "Egypt" on my study abroad application. I lived overseas with a project in West Africa, South Asia, the UK and the Caribbean...I learned how to cook with spices I never used before (though you should wait till I've done a trial run before you dig in...I used tooooo many habaneros in a Mexican beer chili once --So glad you didn't take the first bite!). Although I love my work, I leave at 6PM most nights, and enjoy balancing the emotional and intellectual intensity of my days with evenings out running, sharing dinner with friends, climbing, or getting a group together for a night out. If you think we'd enjoy getting to know each other, send me an e-mail or put a message in a bottle and send it towards the right beach!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

West Marin trails, Burma Superstar, Bi-Rite Creamery, Costanoa, Starbelly, Say Cheese, Brick & Mortar, Papalote, Hastings Law Library, Mt. Shasta & Yosemite. Abroad: Beer gardens in London, BBQ pits in Freetown, and a prison in Haiti (don't ask) ;-


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

Russian River floating with friends, hearing "THIS is the Daily Show with Jon Stewart", the smell of Rosemary, digging for worms with my nephew, places where I know everyone and everyone knows me, trying something new, and fresh flannel sheets.

For fun

A perfect day: An activity that draws a sweat, fresh food, a couple drinks and great company. Add hot sauce to taste. Always up for a weekend out of town. One on one is great, and so is putting together that critical mass of friends.

Last read

The beautifully told story of Valentino Achak Deng, a Sudanese refugee, one of the Lost Boys of Sudan.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Refugee and immigrant advocate.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: I'll tell you later Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Scottish & Russian roots.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UC Davis undergrad. Grad school in Kingston, Jamaica and London, and law school near NYC.