Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Lucky in Life, Not in.....

In his own words

I love to enjoy life to the fullest. Sounds lame but true in my case. I tend to get bored easily if I stay put too long so jet setting is my thing. My job as a Energy Trader (think ERON) allows me to travel as much as I want within reason. I usually take trips alone which is great but having someone to hold the camera wouldn't be bad either. I am very open to trying anything. Be it food, I am a foodie, or any crazy activity. I think I used up most of my nine lives with some of the things I've done. I like to cook but also try new restaurants when the opportunity come up. Sushi and I go hand and hand. I like all kinds of music and enjoy concerts and festivals. My immediate family consists of my mother and my brother. I do treasure family values and traditions. What I'm doing now. I bought a fixer upper so DIY projects are constant in my life. Though, traveling gets in the way of those projects sometimes. I'm also training for my second mini. This time in San Fran in Nov. I enjoy boating and sad the season is over. I'm basically looking for a open minded cool gal who is as easy going as me and tends not to get upset over the little things. Someone who wants a nice guy and is somewhat serious about starting that second chapter. I work in Indianapolis but also split my time in Chicago when I'm not traveling.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Goldendoodle named Chewy.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Traveling is a must in my book. So if flying is not your forte, umm? I've been to alot of places, but there are still many cities I still haven't seen. I'm waiting to go because those places are better to be experienced with someone special.

Favorite things

I'm also sucker for a girl who knows how to dress.

For fun

I love dining out so if I could try every restaurant in the world, I would. Can't put a price on food. I need someone not afraid to indulge themselves once in a while.

Last read

Listened to the audio book Da Vinci Code. Current trying to read the Outpost.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I was in Banking, but now I work as an Energy Trader.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I'm Chinese. I was born in Taiwan and moved to Indiana when I was 1. I love my Asian background, but I'm just another midwest boy.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school