Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Warrenville, IL, USA | Seeking women 37-50 within 25 miles of Westchester, IL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Recently Re-Activated Match Guy Is Back To Find That One Special Woman. We'll Never Know Unless We Keep Trying Right???

In his own words

I'm a single successful guy looking to meet a fun, spontaneous and outgoing woman that's interested in having a committed relationship. I'm not looking to date around, but I'm not going to settle either. I won't play games and I don't tolerate them being played on me either. I work hard, so I enjoy spending my free time doing fun and creative activities. I love the outdoors and typically don't like to be cooped up at home. However, there are always exceptions! Although I work in a professional field, I am a very handy guy. I am open to almost anything because I am very easy going. I have two great boy's who I adore and keep me active. I am always seeking more out of life and try to live it to the fullest. There is too little time and so much to and see and do. I love to travel and I prefer warm climates. Are you looking to get out this spring/summer and have some fun with a happy-go-lucky guy? If so, drop me a line and lets see if we connect. Thanks for looking and good luck!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

The new addition to my home is Hugo (Puppy in the picture). That was taken at 3 months, so he's about doubled in size since I got him in Feb.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Florida, Las Vegas, Mexico, Texas, Arizona


Western Illinois University, Macomb, IL

Favorite things

Blues, Alternative, Classic Rock Music; Not Much Of A TV Guy But I Liked Entourage, Amp, Sopranos. Do Watch Sports: Cubs, Bears, Hawks, Bulls

For fun

Work Out, Golf, Dine Out, Sporting Events, Live Music, Festivals, Spend Time With Kids & Family, I Like To Entertain And Have Friends Over For Barbeques

Last read

Morning Paper, Automotive, Motorcycle, Sports Magazines



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Outside Sales of Industrial Equipment
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish Guys Have More Fun
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I Do Not Currently Practice Any Religion, But Its Ok If My Partner Does. Maybe Some Day I Will Again.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school