Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


67 year old man | Fayetteville, GA, USA | Seeking women 45-65 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Older Gentleman, very active and energetic, young at heart, funlovng, love to travel,with lots of class, and love to laugh !!!

In his own words

I am a funloving person with a real sense of humor. I love to laugh, but serious people do not turn me off. Life is too short for unnecessary drama. I am a committed person who desires in a managamous relationship. I am patient, if I know the person is worth the wait. I love to entertain with a person who is fun to be with, even if it is not an ultimate relationship, as long as we are on the same page. I will go to no end to please that special person. I am not insecure about my ability to please, nor am I insecure about being accepted by someone. I am a very pleasant person, a good listener, and an understanding person, and I love to communicate.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Birmingham, and it is on the move, but Atlanta has so many more choices. I love to entertain here. I must visit Destin at least twice yearly...My favorite place on earth !!!


Tuskegee University, Tuskegee, AL

Favorite things

I love sports. Tailgating during football season is one of my favorite activities. I love to travel...Memphis...New Orleans...Orlando (love Disney)...Cruising yearly..

For fun

I am truly a funloving peson, very active. However, I enjoy nothing more that chilling with a nice movie with a special person. The beach is my favorite. I love to cruise. Anticipating a cruise is the closest I have gotten to awaiting Santa Claus

Last read

I am not a novel reader. More of a newspaper/magazine reader. I must sit still too long to read a book, but I am a news junkie and I love news magazines like Entertainment Tonight and TMZ..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Grey No preference
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have a lovely job. I am a retired high school chemistry teacher. My job was a labor of love. My kids were like my fam , and they treated me like a celebrity. I can fuss and they still show me love. summer and winter breaks give me plenty fun time
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I am baptist and I attend church weekly
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference