Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Alta Loma, CA, USA | Seeking women 48-64 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
When I told the doctor about my loss of memory, he made me pay in advance.....

In his own words

First off, if you don't post a picture, I most likely won't reply. If you are too afraid to share your image, then you are most likely not confident enough to date in my humble opinion. I'm told I have a gift for communicating with most anybody. If you are a talker, I am happy to listen. If you are on the quiet side, I can fill in the blanks, at least until you feel more comfortable and open up. I am a man, therefore I like a great steak dinner and a movie. No I don't like shopping but will do so from time to time to keep the peace. I do love watching people and try to identify those on a first date while we are out and about. Dating, can be a bit awkward at times but that's when you get a glimpse of the real person... hopefully it's a good glimpse! I am very handy with my hands and like to fix things around the house. Sadly, people have taken advantage of this in the past so please don't do the same. It's even better if you attempt to help a little and I will reciprocate when you are working on something. I enjoy human contact, sitting on the couch, holding hands, laughing and such but don't want to be joined at the hip. Everyone should have some interests that they like to pursue on their own in addition to shared interests. I don't sweat the small stuff and tend to be direct and open in my communication. I realize it's not everyone's cup of tea, but I don't try to appeal to the masses like a politician... I prefer quality over quantity in the choosing a woman. I hope to meet a kind hearted loving woman who enjoys martini or margarita now and again. An honest, sincere, person who enjoys life would be great.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a copilot pound puppy named Sammie (Samantha) that is quite entertaining. She is my first Rat terrier mix and has really been fun. I like most all dogs because of their loyalty.

Political views


Favorite things

I just bought another Jeep 4x4 and love driving in the desert or up in the mountains after a rain or snow. Pack a lunch, some chairs and enjoy the day outside the city.

For fun

I love to spend time with my family and friends, whether it's going out or staying in. I like going out for dinner and a good movie just as much as cuddling up on the couch in front of the TV. I enjoy most motorsports and love the desert evenings.

Last read

I finished Killing Jesus a few months ago. I have really enjoyed all of Bill O'reilly's books. I tend to read political books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree