Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 40 miles of Sherman Oaks, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to share some fun times

In his own words

I am an LA native just living the dream. When I have free time, I like to hang out with friends, play sports and pretty much anything indoors or outdoors. I am a big fan of the beach, and the mountains. I've spend the last 5 years in Miami and truly appreciate SoCal now. I am always exploring and trying to find new places to try or hang out. I will try anything atleast once because you never know if you like something until you try it. I am pretty laid back but I know when things need to get done and when to be on time (usually). I am always joking around so I would say I have a pretty good sense of humor and I have a positive outlook on life and can make anyone laugh. I like traveling and checking out new places. I have been to 5 of 7 continents. I believe traveling gives you a better perspective of the world outside of "Hollywood or SOBE" and really makes you appreciate where you are and how you're living. I'm looking for a girl who is down to earth and easy to get along with. Someone who is out-going, social and fun to hang out with. Someone who is can go out and have a crazy night on the town or just relax at home and enjoy a quiet night.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have a 3 year old pointer/terrier mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The South Bay, Mammoth, Runyon. Italy and Australia have been my favorite countries so far, but there is still a whole world to discover


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

This would be a long book. I have alot of diverse interests and I am willing to try anything atleast once. You never know what you might like or dislike unless you try it.

For fun

I hang out with my friends, watching football... GO Trojans!!, surf, work out, run, and pretty much anything indoors our outdoors. I am up for a crazy night on the town or a blockbuster night relaxing on the couch.

Last read

Mostly professional books/articles for work. Try to get some pleasure reading in on the weekends.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in health care. Its really rewarding
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Both of my parents are Russian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: Russian, Spanish No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
I went to USC. Fight On!!