Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Glendale, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
This woman possesses both inner and outer beauty!

In her own words

I am going to start this with a typical, non-unique statement. I am a fun-loving, easy going woman. Now that I got that out of the way here’s the rest. I am open-minded in all aspects of life including food, adventures, date ideas etc. I am always open to trying new things and experiencing things I have yet to experience in my 32 years on this Earth. Family is very important to me and I keep a close knit group of friends who I’ve had the privilege of knowing for 10 years. I love to laugh, so much so that I tend to laugh at myself more often than not. I would say I am very content with how my life is going at this moment. I have a roof over my head, I love my job and my loved ones are healthy. What more can I ask for? Well I guess I am asking for a little more since I’m joining this site. My purpose in doing this is to find love in a new way. I am a workaholic and have not made time to date in a while. I am open to meeting new people and learning new ways. Being 32, I have experienced quite a few relationships which has its advantages. I would like a man who is authentic, positive, easy going, adaptable, open-minded and has a sense of humor. I am a patient and kind person but I have my limits and boundaries. I believe a successful relationship requires compromise, kindness, compassion, patience and autonomy. My life is pretty low key at this point and I am looking for someone to spend time with and have fun, let’s see what happens. Thanks for reading!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I prefer lounges and smaller bars. I like to listen to live music and hang out in a relaxed setting. However, i'm not opposed to the occasional dance club adventure.

Favorite things

Absolute favorite thing to do is eat good food! I like all kinds of food, i'm not picky at all. I love restaurants with good atmospheres and an eclectic menu.

For fun

Cooking, hanging out with friends and family, finding new restaurants, watching football, watching movies, listening to music, traveling, outdoor activities, farmers markets, playing golf, crocheting, yoga

Last read

Knowing Your Value: Women, Money and Getting What You're Worth. I know it seems boring but it is a rather informative book for women trying to survive the corporate world. I am now starting Those Guys Have All the Fun: Inside the World of ESPN.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree