Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

funlovintchr35

38 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking to share adventures!

In her own words

Hello! To start, I have a wonderful 18 year old son, a great family, lots of amazing friends, and a good career as a teacher. I'm very happy, but would love to have someone to enjoy life with. I enjoy being social and hanging out with a group of great people! I love traveling, exploring, and trying new things. I hope to do more traveling, so it would be nice to find someone that is interested in it as well. Italy is at the top of the list! With my son turning 18, I'm ready to get out and start a new chapter in life. I do not want to have more children of my own. I love trying new restaurants (especially seafood), wine, hiking, going to the gym, playing volleyball, movies, concerts, comedy clubs, and sporting events. I'm up for anything fun! I'm looking for someone who is honest, respectful, intelligent, humble, adventurous, and a sense of humor is a must! If you can cook, you've earned instant brownie points! I know exactly what I want out of a relationship, so I won't play games or waste anyone's time. I am not in a hurry, so I am content in waiting for the one!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a sweet, little Yorkie. She will bite your toes at first, but soon she will be your best buddy!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I loved Jamaica and Costa Rica! There are so many other places I want to see. Vegas is another favorite.

College

Colorado State University–Pueblo, Pueblo, CO

Favorite things

Friends and family, my dog, Starbucks, wine, berry cider, seafood (especially crab and sushi), my church, concerts, playing volleyball, lipgloss, pink and bling, beer and football!

For fun

I am pretty much up for anything! I love travel, restaurants/bars, sporting events, museums and zoos, going to the movies, hiking, and concerts. I'd like to learn to ski better or even snowboard.

Last read

Nicholas Sparks, The Longest Ride. Now I'm just waiting for the movie! I'm currently reading Battlefield of the Mind.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My dad is half Swedish and half Norwegian, so I'm half mean Viking. ;)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I would love to find someone who has a relationship with God as well and will attend church with me :)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral