Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Sanford, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 60 miles of Lake Mary, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just your average everyday Charismatic, Witty, Fun, Energetic, Passionate Man!

In his own words

I can walk into any situation or group and immediately feel comfortable. I've been described as a Intelligent, witty, and charismatic guy with my fair share of swag. I'm confident in business and my personal life and live life to its fullest. I've seen and experienced allot, however I truly feel like I'm just getting started. I love the water and being outside. Adventures are what life's all about and I look forward to my next one with anticipation. I'm looking for someone who is down to earth, who would be happy in hiking boots or on an adventure with me diving in the Caribbean. I also want a person who is versatile and can go from diving to dinning and feel just as comfortable in a formal setting. I love to just hang out sometimes and enjoy a night at home with some good music and time relaxing by the pool. I would also love for my partner in crime to enjoy going out and raising some hell from time to time. My family and friends are very important to me, I may be the most loyal person you have ever met. Sadly I feel this is a quality that is not commonly shared in our society today. I'm passionate and looking for the same in a person. I'm looking for someone who knows what they want in life and are not afraid to take risks to achieve their goals. I'm looking for my partner, an equal in all things. A woman who loves a traditional man who will honor and protect her, but one who is also a strong woman with her own sense of values and inner strength. Now is this to much to ask?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Dogs

I love dogs and have a Salt Water Aquarium.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and have been all over the world. You can never have to many new experiences when it comes to culture and people. I've been to Belize, Bonaire, The Bahamas, Grand Cayman, Mexico, Canada, Ireland to name a few.


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

Wow so ok here goes, I love music all kinds just depends on my mood and the sitting. Foods, Sushi (can't live without it) Italian and anything new! T.V., Walking Dead

For fun

I love the outdoors and sports in general. I enjoy cycling, golf, boating and scuba diving to name a few. If and when I find myself in a cultural haven, I happily move from jazz club to stadium and everything in between.

Last read

Pirate Latitudes by Michael Crichton, I was missing the Caribbean



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My mothers side pf the family is Irish and my fathers side is German....I guess that explains my affinity for beer!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe religion is more about the person you are in life and less about the faith you practice.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral