Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Covina, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am not a list but the whole enchilada!

In his own words

I am into the moment. spontaneous and love to be playful and affectionate. I'd like someone who I understand and is as into me as I am into her. That someone who is sort of like in a bubble of good vibes, someone who I would just love to be in their company. And when I am with her time stops and all I think is feel is good and timeless. In a word it's you and the magic of we. Someone who would love to receive poetry or interesting annectdotes about herself. Dreamy but real and with lots of passion and energy because why would you be with someone who doesn't make you feel magical. I don't have a physical idea of my ideal date but I'd immediately know it as our eyes meet and our romantic adventure begins. My eyes can't speak the beauty of your essence For if my heart had a line to my mind That line would begin from you What do you wait for perhaps this is your present. P.s. I am very much a devoted dad, and responsible but I'd like to make room in my life for someone special too. Life is busy enough if you live too far.....I'm not interested. If your all about a list that too me is shallow. If I'm not your type I can get that. If you want someone real then give it a chance. Ps I rarely take pictures of I am gonna put more up.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Thai food places, dancing clubs occasionally, walking the beaches, stargazing, trying out new restaurants. Places: Playa del Carmen, Acapulco, Guadalajara, Merida, New Orleans.


California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Reading, fixing things, cooking, telling jokes, dives, talking, drawing, biking.

For fun

I like movies, catching up with friends, concerts, driving, hiking, biking, museums, I like the Huntington Library.

Last read

The Hobbit. Gilgamesh. Stephen King novels.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach and marvel at the complexity and dedication and ingenuity our future citizens are developing. I teach in elementary level and I believe I am a good father like role model in school for our communities children.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree