Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Virginia Beach, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Live love learn!

In her own words

I am a single mother of 3 boys and yes they live at home. My boys are my best friends and my world. My friends would describe me as loyal, genuine and honest. I am a respectful person and try to always see ones beauty from the inside out and truly believe beauty comes from within. I am outgoing, SOMETIMES shy. I am easy to talk to and have often been told I am a little feisty at times! I enjoy a good time. I like laughing and being able to be myself. I love nature and just laying on the beach listening to the waves. No i don't surf but have always wanted to learn how. I run 2-3 times a week (try to) and love love love zumba! Its exercise through dancing soooo fun!!!! Life is crazy and always on the go so whenever I get a chance I enjoy just hanging out relaxing. I believe things happen for a reason and mistakes are more lessons in life. You need to learn from them rather than looking at them as mistakes. You live and you learn. I am looking for someone I can be myself around, someone I can laugh with and enjoy my life with. I want someone who shares the same beliefs and interests with me. One who can take me out of my "comfort zone" and show me different things. I would love to learn to surf!!! I enjoy snowboarding (although I am not very good!) and would love to explore the world with you. I love nature! I want to be able to grow with that person and have someone I can truly love and who can love me in return. Not here to play any games or play with any ones feelings or heart. Just looking for an honest, caring, genuine, loving person who is here for the right reason. If this sounds like you let me know!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hot spots? Hummmm....I jus started really going out here recently with some friends. They tend to hang out at the bars at the oceanfront or shore drive area although the bar an club are not really my scene. I have been to Cabo the bahamas. FUN!

Favorite things

I am pretty diverse in music rap....not so much. Music is something I do enjoy. I think it speeks for you sometimes!! Tv...I don't watch much of it. Not saying I mind it i just try to stay active. Food...I love to eat! lol! No too picky!

For fun

I enjoy walking or relaxing on the beach, staying at home watching a movie or simply spending time playing baseball soccer or throwing a football with my boys. I love the outdoors. I love zumba and running a few days a week.

Last read

Well I hate to admit it but I don't read as often as I probably should! The last book I read was the Secret! Great book. Every once in a while I need a little positive inspiration!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral