Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 35-49 in Indiana, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
All I want for Christmas is.....

In her own words

Friends first and we'll see where it goes. Who may just be the one, my best friend, my soul mate. I'm not Barbie...I'm the girl next door. I can't read or send messages on this site because I'm not a paying member but pof can be found message there. I'm the kind of girl that isn't afraid to get dirty, break a sweat, or break a fingernail. I'm a little bit of "girly" girl and tomboy all in one. I'm out-going, honest, dependable, down-to-earth, thoughtful, loyal, witty, caring, laid back, classy but not high maintenance. In other words, I'm a lot of fun, very easy to get along with and totally drama free. My friends would describe me as funny, laid back, out-going, athletic, responsible, polite, a true friend and a good listener. I enjoy the simple things in life; a laugh, a smile, a hug, a kiss, and just hanging out enjoying each others company. I enjoy spending time with family and friends, dining out, seeing concerts, shows, games, taking walks/hikes, being in or on the water, listening to music, dancing the night away, attending festivals such as art or cars, traveling, weekend get-aways, road trips, shopping (even if I don't buy anything I enjoy looking), playing sports such as bowling, biking, tennis and softball, to name a few. In other words just staying active. I also enjoy spending quiet evenings at home with that special someone just as much as I like nights out on the town. Cuddling up watching a movie, cooking, working on a project together, just enjoying each others company. I love to be outside! The ocean, mountains, or city. Anyplace with a beautiful view and something to do! East coast or west, north or south, even out of the country. Some of my favorite places I've been to include Colorado, Oregon, California, Nevada, Florida, Cancun, the Bahamas, and Mexico. I still wanna travel more outside the country just haven't done it yet I think that most relationships start with a physical attraction.. but the best ones, the ones that last, are built on more than just looks. Looks can fade and change over time. I care about what's inside a person (your inner beauty...what makes you, you). I believe that there must be communication, a willingness to share your thoughts and feelings, and a desire to want to be together. I believe that a relationship grows stronger with time. The more time vested the stronger the bond becomes. I'm looking for a man who shares some of these same qualities and interests as well as many of his own he his willing to share with me. I'm not looking because I need someone. I'm independent and secure on my own. I'm looking because I want someone. Someone to share my life with. Someone who will enrich it and make it even better than it already is. Is that someone you? If you liked my profile and think we might make a good match then send me a wink, or an email and we'll see where it goes. If your not ready to make a move yet, that's ok too I can also be reached on pof under the same screen name. Again, thanks for reading my profile and hope to hear from you if you think we'd make a good match. Of course, friends first

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love being outdoors (ocean or mountains). Any place with lots to see or do. I've been to Las Vegas, although I'm not much of a gambler, I do enjoy the lights and shows. I haven't traveled much beyond Mexico but would love to travel abroad.

Favorite things

Traveling (beach, mountains, snow or water) Music: I like a wide variety Top 40, R&B, Smooth Jazz, Dance, Electronic, Classic Rock, 70's, 80's. Romantic comedies and action movies. Sunsets, Mexican and Italian food, or a juicy steak.

For fun

I like spending time with family and friends. Shopping of course (I'm a woman). Being outdoors and staying active but I also like to "veg out" and watch tv. Dining out, going to concerts & games, dancing, being on or in the water, traveling.

Last read

Honestly, I don't read for pleasure. I would rather be doing something active. However, I do ocassionally open up a magazine or newspaper.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree