Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

funloving_mari

48 year old woman | Sunnyvale, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is so much more fun with company.

In her own words

I like to hang out, go to the movies, grab a bite to eat, talk, share stories, and really get to know people and what they are all about. I like going for a scenic drive, dancing, light hiking, city walking. Yoga and meditation are some things I enjoy along with casual bike rides around town. I like going to the beach sometimes just to soak my feet in the ocean and breathe in the air whether it is sunny or overcast. I always feel better coming back to the valley. I am down-to-earth, kind, considerate, a bit goofy. The rest is to be discovered through email exchanges, chats. etc. I am a shorty (5'0"). Like to wear heels so I can seem taller, but not all the time. I like to dress down comfy casual, but can dress up when there is the occasion. Comfortable with who I am in my life, but always looking to improve, learn and grow. Family and friends are important, but so is partnership and that is what I seek. Single mom with a high schooler at home. Making time and opening myself up to the possibilities of dating. Looking to make friends and find the man who I can give my fullest attention to. Someone who plays nice with others, attentive, and can be a genuine gentleman but still be the man who can lead me in this dance of life. Ultimately, I would like to find the guy for me whom I can call more than just my friend because life is so much more fun with company.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My most favorite is just hanging out in Oahu and blending in with the locals. Helps to have family there. Crater Lake, Yosemite. Tahoe. Disneyland at Halloween and Christmas.

Favorite things

Mangoes, fresh bing cherries and pomelos. My iPad with all my ebooks. MBAir. Ice cream. (Guys who ride motorcycles. Hoping to get to ride with one in the future...a wish) Halloween is my favorite time of year.

For fun

Read. Play. Eat. Cook. Hangout. Watch. Sleep. Lounge. Bike. Dance. Try to sing karaoke--at home only! Taking photos of nature (with only my iphone).

Last read

Eat to Live. The Game of Life and How You Play It. Feng Shui for Abundance. I tend to peruse the books I have in my Kindle and Ereader libraries. Big on ebook, they go everywhere I go.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Tagalog No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference