Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Knoxville, TN, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Fun-loving, adventurous woman, seeks confident, adventurous travel partner.

In her own words

I'm really into camping. I'm not a back country camper yet, but I'll do wilderness. My family is my first priority. I'm looking for someone who values family as highly as I do. I come from a large family and would like to have one of my own (not as large as mine is now, but more than one child.) I love music and try to find time to sit down at the piano when I can. I have a toddler and wouldn't change that for the world. My family and I would all agree she's the best thing that ever happened to me. She changed my life and brought me back closer to God after years of being adrift. I'm just moving back to the Knoxville area after spending 15 years in Atlanta, GA . I am looking for someone to just hang out with and then maybe more. What I'm looking for in a match is someone with the same adventurous spirit and unique personality. Someone who is willing to try anything at least once. Someone sociable, as I'm a social person and love hanging out with my friends.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a beautiful, sweet lab/setter mix.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any place with a patio! And now that the summer is coming up, anytime I can get on the river in a kayak!


Oglethorpe University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

My favorite color is blue (shades of teal or so my family says.) I'll admit I'm a bit of a TV junkie. I record most of it and watch it on the weekends when I have time (bless you DVR.) I really like horror/suspense/thriller movies.

For fun

I love to go out. I'm not a crazy party girl, but I do like to go dancing or just hang out and have drinks with friends. Sometimes, I just want to be at home curled up with my daughter, my dog, and a good movie.

Last read

This changes so often, I could change it daily. Yay for Kindle app!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I might be black, but I'm what other blacks call an "Oreo." I've been called an "Oreo" since high school. I was raised in suburbia and I have serious issues with the portrayal of blacks by the media as that is not anything like me.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I attend services regularly and my faith is about my personal relationship with Christ. What other's do is their business not mine.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Interdisciplinary major: Bachelor of Science in Business Administration and Computer Science.