Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old woman | Hamburg, NY, USA | Seeking men 48-61 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Come walk beside me and share all that is good! I want to be your helpmate, Your cheerleader, The love of your life!

In her own words

My life is about joy and building others up. I love to bring beauty, creativity and warmth to my home. I love to laugh and I also love to learn and try new things. I think it is important to have your own hobbies and shared hobbies with that special person in your life. If you want to meet interesting people you have to become interesting as well. I enjoy to see others use their talents. I'm teaching an Italian cooking class and a woman's workshop on fashion and beauty. I also play the guitar and love to read. I have a strong faith in God and see his hand in my life daily. Being active and taking care of myself and working out is very important. If you don't have your health you don't have anything. I am easy to be with and fun. I am looking for a life partner to travel with, share romance with and spend a quality life together even if it means a quiet night at home. (with loads of cuddles and kisses)!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I have a Bichon named Louie. The breeder had a hard time selling Louie because he had an overbite, a little foot that turned inward, and one little ear higher than the other. As soon as I heard he was not wanted, I fell in love and took him home!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Where ever there is a good band playing. Being surrounded by nature or near water. Dining at a great Italian restaurant. Patio Bars on the Lake, Los Cabos Mexico, My camp site in the country, Tucson, New York City


Bryant & Stratton College - Buffalo Campus, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Music, food, family, friends, traveling, being active, outdoors, boating, Sunsets, reading, learning, investing in positive people, love, romance, affection, laughing, growing spiritually, swimming, eating.

For fun

For fun I love to dance and listen to music and sing, I love a good work out, I love to dine with friends, I like adventure, Zip lining, white water rafting, nature hikes, eating ice cream, lots of romance. sitting around a fire, great conversation.

Last read

Life Without Limits by: Nick Vujicic



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
I have a Federal job as a CDA in a dental clinic serving our Veterans. I really love my job!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am German, Irish and Hungarian. My Grandparents were straight from Ireland, Germany and Budapest.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
I grew up Catholic and love that up bringing, but years ago I started attending Hamburg Wesleyan Church for the bible studies and ministries they offered and I have been there ever since. I still attend Catholic church once in awhile with my parents.
Languages: English English, French, German, Italian, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied fashion and was in the Industry for years but wanted a change so I went to school to become a dental assistant and received my CDA. I have been in the dental surgery field over 20 years, and I am employed with the federal government.