Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Carmel, IN, USA | Seeking men 45-58 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the extraordinary. Still the eternal optimist.

In her own words

I am looking for a fun, kind, honest man to spend quality time together. I have been divorced nearly eight years and have yet to find him. I know what I want out of life and want to find a man who shares my outlook and lives his life achieving his goals with both laughter and love. I would appreciate a kind, sincere man who thinks about me during his day, even if in a small way. I love thoughtfulness and always reciprocate. It makes me happy to know I have made someone smile. I am affectionate, candid, caring, compassionate, confident, independent, intelligent, loving, loyal, sincere, strong and trustworthy. I love to laugh and think it is extremely important in a relationship and life in general. Sometimes when things aren't going your way, laughter can make it easier to get through. I love the ocean. Open water, boats, wave runners, dolphins - what could be better than your chair in the hot sand, crashing waves, a cold drink and hopefully the person you love sitting beside you? Is that you? I have two daughters who make me so proud. They are funny, smart, confident young ladies and I love spending time with them, but they are getting older and have their own interests. I love to travel and am spontaneous and looking for new adventures. I would like to learn to sail and scuba. I hope one day to travel the world and would like to start with Italy. I would love to find a man who wants to explore new things and make new memories together. I prefer someone who is educated, intelligent, confident, kind, funny and sincere. Someone who is open and honest and enjoys sharing everything. I am not looking to date around. I am looking for something which could potentially be forever. If you are interested in seeing if there is a connection for something long term, please contact me. (Please have a photo posted and non-smokers only)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a standard poodle, a beagle and a chihuahua/poodle mix. They are a funny trio and you can find at least one of them following close on my heels. All of my pets are rescues.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love a good steak and glass of wine at Sullivans or St Elmos. I enjoy a good beer and good company anywhere. I love live music. The beach is my perfect spot...Hawaii, Fort Myers Beach. I want to travel to Italy someday


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music, dancing, travel and site seeing. I especially enjoy live events, such as bands, theatre and sports. I love the beach, sand, sun and relaxation. Sushi, Thai, wings, grilling out, camp fire, quiet time with someone special.

For fun

I like festivals in Carmel, as well as walking through the art galleries and antique stores. I enjoy walking my dogs on the Monon or taking my girls to the zoo or childrens museum or just to a movie on a rainy Sunday.

Last read

I don't have a lot of free time for reading outside of work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Claim Representative - property/casualty
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am English and Scottish.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS degree in Management from Krannert School of Management at Purdue.