Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Downingtown, PA, USA | Seeking women 38-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Laugh and the world laughs with you, snore and you sleep alone.

In his own words

So here we are....searching for a connection, something real. How is match working for you so far? Moi? Well, so far, I think I enjoy visits to my dentist more. ;-) I'm a charming, thoughtful, outgoing guy who likes to laugh and have fun. I'm looking to meet a lady who's intelligent and expressive, empathetic, who sees the wry humor in everyday situations, laughs easily and often and enjoys the company of a man with a crazy sense of humor, diverse interests and a dash of genuine old-fashioned romance. I'm up for trying new things, especially if it involves something fun, creative or thought-provoking....whether that's visiting a vineyard, touring a museum, packing a picnic, chasing a golf ball (mostly into the woods and lakes!), rooting hard during a football game (go Steelers!!), enjoying a day out with my incredible 11 year-old son, volunteering at a local animal shelter, watching the sun set on the beach, going for a hike, planning an elegant dinner for friends or enjoying a fun night out on the town. So, if just being yourself, relaxing with a professional guy who's fun, emotionally secure, thoughtful and funny sounds like your cup of tea (or coffee), I'd love to hear from you. Or, if you'd prefer, we can meet in my dentist's office. All the best in your search!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I really click with almost all animals...especially cats and dogs. And they all seem to gravitate to me! I've been told by my intuitive friends that dogs and cats are attracted to a kind souls.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Longwood Gardens. Italy. Paris, France. London. NYC. Any beach with a sunset and good wine. And home, on my deck, BBQ-ing with friends in the evening listening to music and admiring the views of the constellations.


Lehigh University, Bethlehem, PA

Favorite things

I like to swim, hike, travel, explore new places, relax by the beach and watch good movies. I also cook (yes, yes -- you read that right -- plus, bonus, the ER is only a 5 minute drive from my home!).

For fun

My interests are varied. On weekends I might be swinging a golf club (then chasing the golf ball through snake-infested underbrush), catching a new exhibition at an art gallery, watching an NFL game or entertaining friends around the grill.

Last read

77 Shadow Street, by Dean Koontz



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
EVP for a global consulting firm.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I'm a northern Eurpean 'mutt' by lineage....mostly German with a dash of Scottish, etc.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm more spiritual than religious. I believe in kindness, thoughtfulness, chivalry, respect and the 'golden rule' through and through. Santa is kinda cool too. ;-)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Engineering undergrad...which, naturally, sent me into a career in sales. lol