Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

funlattegirl

32 year old woman | Bartlesville, OK, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The best a man can get!

In her own words

Hello, my name is Inigo Montoya...wait, that's not right. You could say I'm just a small town girl, living in a lonely world, but I'm really online here like most everyone else is because I'm hoping to find a fun and interesting man to date. I'm looking for a man who is settled in his career and ready for a serious relationship that could lead to marriage. Some things you can expect from me: 1) I take pride in my appearance and you will never be embarrassed to be seen with me in public. 2) I will be your biggest cheerleader. I don't compete with the man in my life (unless we're playing Mario Kart, of course). 3) I will find out what you like eating the most and try to master those meals so I can make them for you. 4) I will laugh and smile as often as possible. 5) I don't play games so if I like you there won't be any doubt. Family is important to me and someday I'd like to start one of my own, but I'd prefer to find a man who doesn't have any kids from a previous relationship right now. Being fit, smoke free, and tall are attractive qualities to me. I find intelligence in a man extremely sexy as well. I hope chivalry isn't dead because I love it when a man opens doors for me and treats me with respect. I'm impressed when a guy takes the time to plan a nice date, gets dressed up, smells good, and can make me feel comfortable and laugh all night. Once you get to know me I have a quick wit and a very sarcastic sense of humor. I tend to make a lot of pop culture references in my regular conversation so you have to be able to keep up with me! Do I still have your attention?! Send me a message! Put your favorite ice cream flavor in the subject line so I know you were paying attention ;-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Tulsa I tend to spend my time on Brookside or Downtown. I've been known to wait in line for over an hour for kimchi fries at Lone Wolf but the peanut butter bacon burger at Fat Guy's is hard to beat!

Favorite things

Some of my favorite tv shows are Seinfeld, Arrested Development, and Downton Abbey. Marathons of an entire series on Netflix aren't uncommon for me! My favorite foods are Italian and Mexican but I do love sweets too.

For fun

When the weather is nice I like dates such as miniature golf, going to the zoo, or just taking a walk. I also enjoy going to the movies but the reclining chairs at the AMC have spoiled me! Would love to try the new theater in BA!

Last read

My last read was Harry Potter, but I also read Dad is Fat by Jim Gaffigan and re-read Jane Eyre. Having books at the click of a button makes reading more often so much easier!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work in the Oil and Gas Industry
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral