Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I’m Korean-American on the outside, sweet and...

In his own words

I’m Korean-American on the outside, sweet and buttery on the inside and a smooth, flavorful blend of java, tobacco, Hugh Hefner and Bruce Lee. -- well not exactly, but close enough. ☺ Underneath the laid back demeanor and plush exterior, my heart and soul goes into everything I everything I do – work, interests, relationships, family. I own a popular and successful Chicago restaurant. I'm a busy person, but I manage to find time for hobbies and socializing. My friends and family would describe me as hard-working, reluctantly ambitious, laid-back, well-traveled, sneaky-smart, pragmatic, down-to-earth and loyal. Who I’m looking for. I’m looking for someone who is savvy, genuine, patient, street-smart, passionate and generally has their stuff together without taking themselves too seriously. Things I Like: Thailand, Science, Handmade Tamales, Biking, Dogs, Breaking Bad, Mythbusters, Live Music, Craft IPA’s, Red Wine, Lake Shore Path, Yelp, Honesty, Dinner Parties, Korean Spas, Daft Punk, Ambition, Zombie Movies, Homeland, Fantasy Football, Spicy Food, Making Birdies, LIve Music, Winning, Ambition, The Onion, Dark Hair, T-Shirts, Ippudo, Tuk-Tuks, Street Smarts, Design, Spontaneity, Pomade, Leather Couches, Chess, Politics and Live Sports

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

More of a dog person, but I do like cats too.

Political views


Favorite hot spots


Favorite things


For fun

I love being outdoors whenever possible. I love to go biking, golfing, skiing, etc. When I can't be outside, I love to check out new restaurants, listening to live music, live theater, as well as checking out hot spots and relaxing!

Last read

I don't read a lot of fiction. Most of my reading is research and work-related.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Successful restauranteur and business owner...
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I don't mind people would are faithful. I don't like those who are intolerant.
Languages: English, Korean, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral