Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

funkneegurl

40 year old woman | Campbell, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 50 miles of San Francisco, CA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Like minded individuals apply within!

In her own words

I thought I'd do a list (a little silly but hopefully you'll laugh) of things about me that relate to things about you. If these resonate with you, shoot me an email! - Be in my age range of /- 5 or 6 years - Likes watching sports - Has a sense of humor - Likes being active (outdoors activities like hiking, running and biking) - Does actually go into a gym to work out, not take random selfies - Prefers dogs over cats - Enjoys day trips and actually takes trips abroad - Enjoys wine tasting or cracking a bottle at home while cooking - Likes the occasional cocktail - Likes me sassifrass-ness and thinks it's kinda cute - Somewhat close with your family and even has a set of cool compadres - Interested in occasional big nights out (i.e. dancing in a nightclub) - Enjoys dinners out with friends as much as entertaining friends at home - Has a zest for life - Tries to see the glass as half full, or tries to - Likes random 80's movies and 80's tunes - Doesn't mind the occasional outbreak of goofiness - Likes coffee! - Friendly and kind to strangers (or at least ones that deserve it) - Has integrity and is honest - Thinks I'm the coolest thing since sliced bread! - Ok with random living room wrestling matches (I know I'll loose, humor me!) - Actually wants to be in a relationship - Is just plain fun and nice to look at!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I have 2 Frenchies - a boy and a girl

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fort Point, Mt Tam, Paris, Gary Danko, Carmel, Cancun, Cellar 360, Cha Cha Cha, Starbucks, my mom's kitchen. New Zealand, Australia and my super comfy bed!

College

California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

Sushi, tapas, good wine, dirty martini's, trance music, trashy tv shows. Big hugs and random cheek or forhead kisses.

For fun

I like to hike, drink coffee and have stimulating conversations, dining out, bar hop, wine tasting, running, biking and watching movies. I also love to travel and look forward to seeing as much of the world as possible. I love Bikram!

Last read

I've read all of Dan Brown's books, most of Michael Crichton's books but I could stand to read more, suggestions? Fountainhead and Omnivore's Dilemma are both on my list.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
MBA from the Univ of San Francisco