Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Mount Dora, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Who has change for a nickle?

In his own words

A life spent making mistakes is not only more honorable, but more useful than a life spent doing nothing." - George Bernard Shaw I moved to St. Augustine from Boston about a month ago. Love the beach and to be so close to a functioning beach year round is exciting. Just took my first beach cruiser ride today. I could do that for hours. I am looking for somebody who is fun, likes to meet new people and do spur of the moment things. I like the water so if you like to swim that would be a huge plus. Night swims are scary but a ton of fun. I drive a Subaru Baja - rated one of the ten ugliest cars ever made. She made a Top 10 list! Please no ketchup lovers. At least no ketchup in my presence. I wish the product could be un-invented. I moved down to FL to be active year round which is tough to do up North. I have been banged up the last year and I am on the mend to get back to the athletic crazy I once was. I hope to hear from some of you. Take care Johnny Submitted from mobile

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am a big fan of the smaller bars where you can chill out and talk with the locals about anything.

Favorite things

I usually get sucked into some very bad TV shows. Favorite band is My Chemical Romance. Love me some Bowie as well. I am a meat eating individual but I do not like fish except my daily dose of tuna in a can.

For fun

I live by the beach so Summer time I am there.

Last read

Smithsonian, Nat Geo and Outside magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am an accountant for a mobile app marketing firm. It is not as bad as it sounds. I actually enjoy the work and the people.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am of Canadian/Scottish/French descent. Dad was a teacher and my Ma a nurse. Grew up in Maine and have a good set of values. I know right from wrong and know that karma will always get you in the end.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Read the End of Faith. A book that really puts it out there for you. My view on religion is what can be asserted without evidence can also be dismissed without evidence.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
9 credits shy of my Masters Nonprofit Management.