Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Greenville, NC, USA | Seeking men 20-38 in North Carolina, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
A kind, outgoing, and beautiful Brunette in Gvegas ;)

In her own words

I want a man that would love a relationship with a nice looking girl like myself and be able to talk and do fun things together. A man that likes to treat me well and is very fun to be around and adventrous. He would have a good sense of humor and well dressed that takes pride in looking good. I am a fun loving, intelligent, beautiful, kind, loyal and outgoing woman. I have graduated from college and have an associate degree in education and teach for a living. I love to go out, movies, go to sports events, concerts, workout 5 times a week, I am a talented singer, very artistic, love to try new things! I love following sports and some of my favorite teams include, Texas Longhorns, UNC Tarheels, Pittsburgh Steelers, Boston Red Sox, and pretty much will support any NC teams. Since I am a southern belle born in raised in NC. I am looking to date for now but would eventually like to have something serious. If you are interested send me a wink or email. Look forward to talking with you soon.

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My fave hang out would be the beach throughout the year !! I like to cuddle up on the sofa with that special someone, go out dancing, traveling, at the gym, @ friend's, with family, and I like to try new and exciting hot spots.


Pitt Community College, Greenville, NC

Favorite things

some faves are having free time, watching movies, hanging at my girls , working out, kayaking, walks on the beach, play pool/table tennis, go to sporting events, playing sports, I love all genres of music, reading, go out dancing, being on the go! ;)

For fun

I like go to the movies, workout, hang with my girls, party, dance, meet new people, and can't wait to meet someone that I really enjoy being with.

Last read

Nicolas Sparks books, Do-It Yourself books, Romance novels, daily newspaper, and I love women's magazines of fashion, poise, and sophistacation



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral