Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

funinthesun9279

36 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles of Hollywood, FL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
English girl in Miami.

In her own words

I am 34 years old, originally from England, and now living in Miami, where I have been for the past seven years via New York. I tried marriage once (and failed) but that left me with two beautiful children who rock my world and melt my heart. My divorce hasn't left me jaded just more certain of what I want and need from the person I will spend the rest of my life with. And I am now looking to enjoy all life has to offer and hopefully meet someone special along the way who wants to enjoy said life with me. Who is this man? He is the yin to my yang. He will teach me new things, broaden my horizons, challenge my mind and make me a more well-rounded person than I am without him. It would be nice if he brought out my adventurous side, too. He compliments me like no other. And though I am complete without him, I don't wish to be. (Oh, and he also knows how to crack me up along the way.) I am young at heart, career-driven and the mother of two amazing children. I am creative, well-traveled and well-educated. I love to be outdoors, try new things, cook and entertain, laugh with friends.... I am looking for someone to enjoy life with--for right now and maybe (hopefully?!)--for forever.... I'd love to take a year to study at Le Cordon Bleu. I am a foody of the nth degree and used to review restaurants for a number of magazines. However, my current raisons d'etres are both my children and my business. I also want to travel the world again... Show my children other ways of living. There is nothing like the excitement of getting on a plane to discover somewhere new. Here's my story (in a nutshell): Born on a cold winter morning in Nottingham, England on the 9th of February 1979, my mother, a US citizen (No Green Card required!), and my father, a first-generation Brit, raised me well, with family around me and steeped in Jewish tradition... Monday thru Friday, however, I attended an all-girls Church of England school (there is no choice in Nottingham, England (NOT to be confused with Notting Hill--our claim to fame is Robin Hood not Hugh Grant!)). Briefly flirted with a legal career before settling on a degree in English followed by a masters in Journalism and a second masters in Education. I flitted between both sides of the Atlantic for a while then found myself in NYC living the life... In early 2006 I moved to SoFlo, where I tested the waters of motherhood, suburbia and Mommy Me. I am now living on the beach, loving my two kidlets, working hard, embracing my inner beach bum and enjoying the sunshine. By nature I am a caregiver but, in all honesty, it would be nice to meet someone who occasionally wants to take care of me. I love nothing more than to enjoy good food with great friends and loved ones. What it boils down to is this: I want to meet my partner in crime. Think it might be you?

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to travel and experience new places and cultures. I love to explore... I love to ski, and I love the beach. I love cities and I love great escapes....

Favorite things

TV: The Tudors, Mad Men, Big Love, 30 Rock. Movies: Love foreign films, esp French. Also RomComs and indies. Music: generally pop--the usual suspects. Food: I love to eat out, cook in and enjoy food with my friends and family.

For fun

Read, movies, travel, food, wine, work out

Last read

Currently reading "Contagious"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a writer/ editor--brand/ marketing copy, ad copy and editorial.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral