Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Valencia, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, looking to for a nice woman to have fun in the sun with and great nights with too!!

In his own words

Hi, I am S., for now, and I just moved back to the L.A. area from Hawaii to be closer to family and friends... I am looking to have fun in the sun in So.Cal because that is what I do... I have traveled the world, well 21 countries and 49 of the 50 States and looking to do a lot more... I am a writer so I have a lot of time to just sit and reflect about the world around me; and since my computer is my office this type of work also allows me the time to contemplate and make decisions I am comfortable with. RELATIONSHIPS TO ME: I have learned over the years that respecting ones own personal individuality and equality in a relationship is the only way to go and a must, and I am seeking a woman that feels the same... I am on this site to because I would like to meet an attractive and intelligent woman not in a bar and the grocery store is overrated, although Vons at times puts out... NOTE: I have been pretty successful in life and not looking to change, improve yes change no... Therefore, if you are a want-to-be sculptor and you would like to mold your man to your specifics, the reason I am divorced, I am not he guy for you, please keep looking and best of luck... I am looking to take things slow at first, have some good conversation, have a few drinks, and enjoy some romance and intimacy and see where that leads... YOU: I would like to meet a woman that is happy, cool, smart, attractive, sexy , soft, affectionate, outgoing, a bit adventurous(spontaneous), has an opinion, and is fun to be with... ME: I am a very happy person, I am educated, dual majored in Journalism/Sociology, well traveled, a friendly people person, very caring and affectionate to the right woman, I enjoy long walks on the beach with a glass of wine and just having good times with people I care about. I am not very political, I am the type who just reacts to those elected and goes from there. I played professional football and still stay very active and enjoy exercising; one of my biggest athletic accomplishments was running and finishing the L.A. Marathon. IMPORTANT: I have a young son that lives outside of the U.S. but he is the most important element of my life, therefore, I need someone that understands that... POSITIVES: I am a truly nice and honest person, financially secure, enjoy social interactions, I am tall, I like exercising and keeping in shape... NEGATIVES: Oh yes we all have them... I can be too kicked back, not focus enough on my work, watch too much sports on t.v., picky and judgmental, like to negotiate everything, I am just average looking(I am not being recruited by GQ any time soon) SUMMARY: Eventually I would like to find that one special woman that will share herself with me, her opinions, goals, and her aspirations in life... I look forward to taking that woman's input and impressions and adding them to my perspectives and together we can try to figure out how this crazy world works as equals looking out for one another.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Amsterdam, Margarita island, Venezuela, Anywhere in Italy, Zurich, London, Manila, Beijing, and Tokyo...

Favorite things

MY SON... A beautiful woman... TRAVEL!!

For fun

Having a good time and meeting nice people. Swimming, running and general exercise. Good conversation a plus!

Last read

A biography of Winston Churchill - it was great read....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Brown
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
"Live life as if you will die tomorrow, educate yourself as if you will live for eternity." Gandhi Have some fun along the way!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I earned two Bachelor Degrees: Journalism/Sociology