Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


66 year old man | Palm Desert, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-66 within 75 miles of Indio, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun in the desert, what a great place to enjoy life, let me know about your quest.

In his own words

I am an individual that loves the outdoors. I enjoy walks on the beach watching the sun set or rise. I enjoy cooking and would love to take a culinary class. I am a business professional but I also own a Harley and like to ride every so often.  enjoy the sun and sporting activities that relate to water, etc. I love the ocean and traveling to exotic places. I also can enjoy a good glass of wine and sit down with a good book. I am diverse in many ways, I do live in the desert and once in a while enjoy a game of golf. I enjoy a nice dinner out in a special restaurant, and then maybe go dancing for the rest of the night. I love to fly fish in the fresh mountain air. I am looking for a women that is active. That loves life and loves to laugh and smile. Someone that enjoys traveling, wine country, Beach, Mountains etc. If she cooks that's OK too, but not a must. If you dance that would be great It does not matter what kind. I'm looking for a person that likes to dress-up or just be casual, levies etc.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

I had a dog named Shadow, until 3 years ago.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would love to travel to Italy to visit distant relatives and take some time and travel around Ireland and scotland. I love all foods but I especially like fish, vegetables, pizza, beef and any italian.

Favorite things

I'm a Jimmy Buffett fan, I like to watch a good movie or read a good Tom Clancy novel. I enjoy NASCAR or IRL racing. I do like sports in moderation. Once I find the women of my dreams I don't even mind shopping with her.

For fun

I enjoy a good book, taking short trips, beach, mountains, wine country, etc. I love to cook, take a bike ride, or just work around the house. I do enjoy a good movie or a walk in the park. Riding my Harley, fly fishing and a good game of golf.

Last read

I read the Desert Sun Every day, I am in the middle of a Jimmy Buffett novel. And I'm looking for some more Vince Flynn Books, or Robert Ludlum........



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Architecture / Interior design
I am a California Real Estate Broker And have a New Home Sales and Marketing Company in the valley. Times are slow but I am still busy.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am half Italian on my mothers side....And half Scots/Irish..........The Italian side is Sicily and Torino Italy and the Scottish side is from the McBain of Kinchyle Clan, in the northern country.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree