Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 35 miles of Fullerton, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
One day your life will flash in front of you, make sure it's worth watching.

In her own words

So first your basics; I love to cook, to take drives, I love a man, and I hate a coward. I love being a woman, being a woman allows me to be smart, sassy, and sxy what more could I ask for. I'm pretty outspoken and my friends say I have no filter, but I haven't met a boss or set of parents who don't like me, my parents raised me right I just made some tweaks along the way. I'm 100% a daddy's girl, but was hardly given my way. So now that we have that out of the way! People ask me all the time why I decided to do online dating, and to be honest there are several reasons, I will never ever ever date where I work, some people can make it work, I would go crazy, I go to school online, and the bar men while I like going to the bar with one, the odds that I'll meet one IN the bar are about 8/10 will I like them, hmmm odds are 1/10, so hey why not try online, most of our lives are spent in front of a computer anyways. What am I looking for? Somebody who is honest with who they are, somebody who has direction and is not still "trying to find out who they are", somebody who is looking to have fun, but also be serious, if I wanted the bar guy I would go to downtown fullerton, you need to have a good balance, of being fun but being a man who can lead be responsible and take charge when needed, oh and confidence is super sexy I have recently started hiking and I LOVE it however I think the first time I see a snake I'm OUT! I am a single mom to a little girl who is 11.I am proof that you can be friends with your ex, and when I say friends I mean just that, he is somebody who I enjoy being around, well maybe his girlfriend more, ha but there is no drama and I do not expect that to change anytime soon. I am also a full time student working towards finishing my degree. "here's to the nights that turned into mornings, and the friends that turned into family

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

A mini weekend vacation up the coast is ideal, if you cant manage to get away for a longer time. I prefer comfortable bars with live music, I'll pass on the DJ club thing, not really something I enjoy. Relaxing outside.


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

For fun

Listening to live music, have a few drinks. Going up the coast, to the beach to people watch, vegas just enjoying a good laugh. Spending time with my daughter. Always with friends & family.

Last read

I just finished the book Breakshot its about a guy from Irvine, CA who in the 80s found himself being involved with coke, porn, and the mafia.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Im almost full blooded Italian, yet I'm blonde with green eyes go figure? I often have asked my dad if he knew what the milk man looked like
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was brought up Catholic however I am not a practicing Catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Im currently a full time student