Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Santa Barbara, CA, USA | Seeking women 31-45

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Thanks for dropping by, I'm looking for a best...

In his own words

Thanks for dropping by, I'm looking for a best friend and a good heart........ I like to keep life balanced as much as possible, even though work does not always allow that. I would like to find someone that is active too. I do like to get my hands dirty and work in the garden, and the smell of fresh cut lawn still takes me back to football practice!!! I was born and raised in Santa Barbara and I am surrounded with lots of good friends and great parents! I have read in a lot of profiles listing "good wine" as an interest. Well to me a good wine or a good meal is more about who you share it with. When you are with that special someone.....just running to the store can be fun...... Raising a family is important to me, so either you have children or want to start a family, this is something I am interested in. I feel fortunate to live in Santa Barbara, it's such a close community and with so much to enjoy here. I love getting out after work for a bike ride or jog, or walk down to the beach, and occasionally a happy hour will appear on the calendar too! The only thing more relaxing than spending time at the beach is maybe walking along a mountain stream. I'm a "tinkerer"...I love making things, working on the house and working in the garden....It's all about the power tools! I enjoy bbq'n and planning get togethers......who's up for some wine tasting ???? But I would rather spend my weekends at the beach and watching t-ball games than running off to Vegas. I am a Steeler and Laker fan....I do enjoy getting people together for games, but I don't plan my life around them. I'm looking for someone that is witty funny and active......a best friend. Don't walk in front of me; I may not follow. Don't walk behind me; I may not lead. Just walk beside me and be my friend.” -Albert Camus Life isn't about waiting out the storm, it's learning to dance in the rain.

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have had the chance to travel to in Italy, Greece, Mexico, England and Russia. I love traveling and look forward to doing more.

Favorite things

I enjoy stolling in downtown SB or cruising a bicycle around town/beach. A good day means having a workout, working in the garden, hitting the beach..and bbq'in with friends. Favorite moves: field of dreams, shawshank, gladiator, office space, LOTR

For fun

I keep active with a lot of sports, getting friends together. Going to beach, movies, dinner-dancing or fishing in the mountains. I love gardening, biking, basketball or bowling. It's nice to stay home and sit by the fire or go out on the town.

Last read

I am working on "Flags of our Fathers," but just re-read the The Fellowship of the Ring. Try to keep up today with the newspaper. I just picked up the five people you meet in heaven, working on The Chronicles of Narnia.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work as a loan officer for a central coast bank.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in S.B. I am 3/4 Italian and 1/4 English, but I look more Irish...go figure. I am close to my family and my happily married parents (Super Parents) Family is very important to me and that family includes some close friends as well.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I attend Cal Poly in San Luis Obispo where I received a degree in Finance. ...Go Mustangs!