Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

funguynotmold

41 year old man | Juneau, AK, USA | Seeking women 29-42 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Living outside the box. Want to join me?

In his own words

I am online dating to meet new friends and hopefully help me find the girl of my dreams. With a little luck and some work we will fall madly in love and share a wonderful life. The great thing about online dating is that you I and I could be thousands of miles apart and finally find each other. WOW, That sounds like a really cheesy pick up line..... I am looking for a friend and lover. Proud of yourself, love, laugh and smile. You have a lust for life. You don't just talk about what you would like to do. You plan on it, set goals and do it. You are a ski bum or a successful business women. As long as your happy with it. I am an all around kinda guy both simple and Complicated. The simple part: I want to Live Life, do it all and share the journey with you. I used to dream of being a Bush Pilot in Alaska by summer (until CRASHED MY PLANE, oops) and spending winter months in a nice tropical area working hard on my tan. I currently live in Juneau AK on a pretty awesome boat just because I've always wanted to. My next goal, cottage in Hawaii, Tahiti, Etc... I am not looking for a replacement mother for my kids but once you meet them you would have to love them because it is impossible not to. I get along great with them because they are more mature than I am. I have done a lot in life and don"t plan on stopping anytime soon. I want someone to work with to reach our goals together. So here is my dream girl: Attractive and playful. Physically Fit, can climb a mountain, Water/Snow Ski/Board, Loves adventure and is not timid to try new things. You are a friend and lover. Proud of yourself, love, laugh and smile. You have a lust for life. You don't just talk about what you would like to do. You plan on it, set goals and do it. You are a ski bum or a successful business women. As long as your happy with it. You like to get wild when it's appropriate, Like skinny dipping at night and making sweet love on the dock or beach. You love water sports and you look forward to summer. Your not afraid to put your face under water or head in the clouds. It would be great if you love music and can carry a tune when you sing. I am a fun guy with a great sense of humor and love like there is no tomorrow. Looking for a partner to help blow my mind which isn't hard because I am dumb as a rock. J/K, sort of. Take a chance and contact me so we can see if we like each other. I will tell you anything you want to know, Even the bad stuff if you insist. Get back with me and lets go on a date. Hopefully it will be one to remember.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

if it was up to my daughter we would live at a Zoo.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like remote areas, places that are not every day. I like to travel the road less traveled. love being on the water and hope to have a houseboat as a second home soon.

Favorite things

I like music, Singing, flying, boating and adventure. I am open to things I haven't tried and want to try things I haven't. I really want to find friends that are creative and outgoing. I love to socialize at with groups around the fire.

For fun

Boating, Flying, Adventures with the kids. I like to incorporate fun with work. It makes the day go by faster. I love being on the water and in the wilderness. I love grilling and bond fires with friends and the kids. spur of the moment trips.

Last read

maintenance manuals. I don't/ rarely read for pleasure but I did write a cheesy little book. THE PILOT-LESS PLANE. don't buy it, I will send it to you if you really want to read it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Color doesn't matter to me. I do require my date to have a pulse though:)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English Dutch, English, French, German, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I would love to/need to Learn a second language. I have a bachelors in Trial and Error and am working toward my PhD. I learn constantly and am pursuing further education.