Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 30-44 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
I Got A Fever, And The Only Prescription Is..., I Gotta Have More Cowbell!

In his own words

I believe in many things like; children are our future, world peace, and of course being good to puppies, babies, and the elderly. I'm made of nothing but organic ingredients and the finest herbs and spices. I'm also good for the environment and energy efficient. Lastly, I'm a frickin awesome fast dancer and I'm known in the clubs as "Laser" as my moves are laser sharp and my footwork is fresh. Clearly I'm attempting to be funny, because I hate the checklist and find the whole online process is way too mechanical. This profile should not need to appeal to everyone, but I know it will appeal to the "right one". I don't think this needs any more elaboration. I'm searching for someone special that I have crazy physical and intellectual chemistry with, who is a great smoocher, who is witty, playful, strong enough to be vulnerable and willing to take risks. Okay, at this point I'm getting bored of me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles

I used to have a dog and she was 1/2 lab and 1/2 Belgian Shephard. Totally loving and smart. Would love to get another dog but hard to do without a back yard and a partner. I hope you have a dog so I can be an uncle so to speak.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Maudes, Market, Hubbard Inn, The Violet Hour, and The Wit, are faves. Also Easy Tavern, Boundary, 50-50, Smoke Daddy, Bob San, and Mirai are all down the street from me and alot of fun. I would love to goto Australia and to return to Greece.


University of Missouri–Columbia, Columbia, MO

Favorite things

Chocolate, Meet the Press, Rock Band2, Cruising Down LSD On My Hog, Chillequilles, My Roof Deck, Chocolate, Blackjack, Live Music, Football, 80F, American Idol, Chopped Liver, My Hot Tub, Tivo, Flossing, Tinglees, and Cheating on my taxes.

For fun

The Usual stuff like nice dinners, music, and movies. Also travel, politics, tennis, and real estate. In the summer I love to BBQ, sit outside and listen to music, cruise on my mortorcyle, and take in the street fests. I'm addicted to Rock Band 2.

Last read

Currently reading Emotional Intelligence by Daniel Groleman. I've gotten half way and I'm not sure I have the patience to finish it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
10 years ago I resigned as the Corp Controller for a large Home Builder in order to pursue my passion. I have 3 jobs all focussed on residential realty: 1. Developer, 2. Green Genl Contractor, 3. Realtor who specialises on muti-unit investment ppty.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm part Russian, Polish, and French. I also think being Jewish is an ethnicity for me more than my religion. People often confuse ethnicity, nationality, and religion.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Although raised Jewish, I do not subscribe to formal religion. However, I'm spiritual and my Jewish background influences who I am. Quote: "People who want to share their religious views with you almost never want you to share yours with them."
Languages: English, Tagalog English, Tagalog
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. in Accountancy and Certified Public Accountant. I went to University of Missouri - Columbia. I played Racqetball for Mizzou and I was in Zeta Beta Tau Fraternity where I was the social chairman for 3 semesters.