Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Emerson, NJ, USA | Seeking women 37-52 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Is anyone out there...Take the chance...

In his own words

I am an intelligent and honest man. Comfortable in either a pair of jeans or dressed for an evening out. I think that I am a great guy and I am looking for a great woman. I am a real man, love to work with my power tools. I would describe myself as a bit shy until I get to know someone and then I am outgoing and friendly. I am also kind and genuine. I enjoy going out, but I am very content with staying in. I find that I like the finer things in life, but I also enjoy the things that simplicity has to offer...time with family, a sunset or going on a walk. I work in the travel industry, so I love to travel and see new places. I enjoy all outdoor activities and have a passion for the water.I've had past relationships that I can honestly say weren't terrible, just not meant to be and I take it as a learning experience. I don't want to say looking for the "one", because there's the saying Love will find you, sometimes you need to help it along. I want a woman who's going to be my best friend, lover, and my equal. Someone who wants the same things and more. I can list a whole bunch of qualities I am looking for but it comes down to who makes my knees weak, takes my breath away and is the last one I see when I go to sleep and the first one when I awake. Someone who is a woman, not a little girl. Someone who knows how to have fun and doesn't need me to be around all the time...but wants me around. If you think that is you, please email me and lets see what can happen. If not, good luck in your search.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would love to travel to the Islands of the South Pacific. I love the beach in the my condo down the shore. I love the mountains in the winter.


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

I love watching the food channel, TLC, ESPN, Discovery and the Sci-fi channel. I like taking walks during snow storms up in the poconos. I love walking on the beach and just looking at the birds, waves and picking shells. Both are very relaxing.

For fun

I am up for just about doing anything, as long as it doesn't hurt anyone or break the law. I like going to NYC...shows, dinning out etc. I like reading scifi and fantasy novels. Sometimes you will find me out on the dance floor...

Last read

I like reading SciFi and Fantacy. Right now I am in the middle of two different chronicles. "Dragons of Spring Dawning" and "Stone of Tears". I also like reading Tom Clansy. Do you know them?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work in the private aircraft charter industry. I manage an airplane for a family. I am also a partner in a company. I love what I do. I started as a pilot and then decided to start my own company.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in Spain, but grew up here in the States. My father was from Spain and my mother is from Germany. They were living in the US and in Spain for a long time. They wanted me to be born in the US, but bad timing and I was born there.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am Catholic, but I don't push my religion or beliefs on anyone. I don't like when people try to do that.
Languages: English, German, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from the Univ. of Maryland with an Econ. degree. I am also a commercially rated pilot and am lucky enough to fly around in Corporate Jets.