Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

fungirl341

35 year old woman | Pennsauken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 30 miles of Camden, NJ

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I don't have a deadline. I want to find the right person for me.

In her own words

I don't really know where to start. I love people who are close to their family. I am very close with my family. My sister is one of my best friends and I can talk to her about anything. I am looking for someone who is my best friend and who I can confide in. Someone who will listen to me when I'm having a bad day and will cheer me up. Also who will sit and laugh at the stupid things that I do. I am very sarcastic and I want to meet someone who can handle it and throw it right back at me. I also have a sensitive side so it's not always all joking around. Like I said I'm looking for my best friend and once I meet him I will know it :-) Also I'm a huge Phillies and Eagles fan so I tend to like guys who can chill in a bar and watch the games with me. My job is very demanding on weekends because I work in Food and Beverage but there is always time for the right person. If there is anything you want to know just e-mail me and maybe we can chat.

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I just moved back to the area so I don't have any favorite hot spots just yet. But I would love to go to Disney. I also want to go to Hawaii and maybe to Ireland or Italy. I never really traveled but I would love too.

Favorite things

I love to watch reality TV and girly movies. They are my guilty little pleasure. I can pretty much go shopping anywhere. I listen to most music but I like dance music, Dave Matthews and any new popular music.

For fun

I like to go out and hang out with friends. I like chill bars where you can have conversations. I love to take walks and also watch movies. I like to try anything once and I just really like to have fun.

Last read

I love to read books by John Grishem. but the last thing I read was Cosmo Magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
If you want to know more just ask me :-)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have my BA in Communication but am doing nothing in that field.