Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Martinez, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi. How are you?

In her own words

About me: Love to laugh, often at myself Believe that family and friends are very important and are treated as such. Tend to have a nurturing personality, it's only cuz I care :) Am not afraid to go on an adventure by myself, but would rather share it with someone. Enjoy being as healthy as I can, but have, french fries, ice cream, and a good beer. Am an active person that enjoys the outdoors. I recently took up surfing. Love to travel and explore new places and people. Am scared of spiders. To kill them I throw books/magazines across the room. lol Tend to be a bit reserved and shy when I first meet people but once I'm comfortable am talkative. Obviously there is so much more but you will have to wait to meet me ;) About you: Always a gentleman. Honesty, loyalty, and integrity are a given. Enjoys getting out and doing things but every once and a while cool with a fun weekend in. A sense of humor, with a streak of sarcasm. Has similar interests as me but can show me a few new things. No drama or games. I don't give it and don't want to be on the receiving end. Life is too short. Someone who accepts me for who I am yet challenges me to be more. The bottom line is there has to be attraction. It is an important factor. Attraction doesn't have a type, it's either there or it isn't. Oddly enough it isn't something you can gauge from some pics and a few paragraphs....yet here we all are. So shoot me an email to say Hi, and let's see where things go from there. Best of luck to you here on match. Thanks for stopping by.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a cute, chubby cat.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Santa Cruz, Half Moon Bay, any coastal region is great with me. Napa Valley and Sonoma are beautiful. Love heading to Ashland, OR for a weekend. It's really a beautiful town and is home of the Oregon Shakespeare Festival.


Academy of Art University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Favorite foods are Italian, Sushi, and Thai. One of my favorite deserts is Banoffee pie (it's OK most don't know what it is, Google it.) Favorite color is purple. As for my other "favorite things" you'll have to ask.

For fun

Baking/Cooking. Getting outside, even if it's just a short hike or to garden. Hanging with friends. Traveling/exploring. Ultimately the goal is to enjoy "it", no matter what "it" maybe.

Last read

I do read quiet a bit. More often than not, I read to educate myself on a particular subject of interest.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work for a County agency that deals with urban planning.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a Irish, Scottish, English, I've got the market cornered on sunblock at my local Target :-D
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference